أرشيفي العالمي النازع 1.6.1

أرشيفي العالمي النازع 1.6.1


النازع العالمي - مجانا ملف ارشيفي مصممة لسهولة استرجاعها من الملفات من أي أرشيف، كما يتضح من اسمها.من أرشيفي العالمي النازع يختلف في أنه يمكن أن لا خلق ولا إضافة بيانات إلى أرشيف - يعمل فقط للبيانات، بغض النظر عن وسيلة ضغط، المصدر، الخ

مبدأ التشغيل من النازع العالمي

أولا، UE فائدة TRID يحلل الأرشيف. إذا انخفض ملحق الملف إلى أشكال الدعم ولم يتم تقديم الملف إلى ملف قابل للتنفيذ، ويبدأ إجراء الاسترداد.إذا كان ملف تنفيذي، فإنه يحلل PEiD فائدة، ثم محاولة للذهاب الظهر. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن القابل للتنفيذ ليس من الممكن دائما لاستقبال الملفات المضغوطة. إذا فشلت المحاولة لضغط البرنامج بإنشاء خطأ وإنهاء.

خلال العملية، النازع العالمي بإنشاء مجلد على فك الملفات والسجلات حجمها. ثم قم بتشغيل الملف القابل للتنفيذ.ويتحقق الضغط الانتهاء عن طريق زيادة حجم وآخر مرة تعديل الملفات. أولوية الخيارين نظرا لحجم المجلد. يتم عرض اسم الملف المسترد في وحدة التحكم وفي uniextract.log الملف.

عند استخدام تعافى بما يكفي لتحديد الملف والمكان الذي يوجد فيه عملية جراحية لاستخراج وتأكيد (زر موافق). تحميل مجانا النازع العالمي باللغة الروسية، يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام اللغة التي يختارونها 32.
الإصدار: 1.6.1
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: جاريد Breland
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 5،3 ميجا بايت
تحميل العالمي النازع 1.6.1

5218

Archiver Universal Extractor 1.6.1

Archiver Universal Extractor 1.6.1


Universal Extractor - free file archiver designed for easy retrieval of files from any archive, as evidenced by its name.From archiver Universal Extractor is different in that it can neither create nor add data to the archive - only works for data, regardless of the compression method, source, etc.

The operating principle of Universal Extractor

First, UE utility TrID analyzes archive. If the file extension falls into the supported formats and the file is not presented to the executable file, it starts recovery procedure.If an executable file, it analyzes the utility PEiD, and then attempt to go backpacking. It is worth noting that of the executable is not always possible to receive compressed files. If the attempt fails to decompress the program generates an error and quits.

During operation, Universal Extractor creates a folder to unpack the files and records its size. Then run the executable file.Completion decompression is achieved by increasing the size and last modification time of your files. The priority of the two options given the size of the folder. The name of the recovered file is displayed in the console and in the file uniextract.log.

When using recovered enough to specify the file and the place where the operation to extract and confirm (OK button). Download free Universal Extractor in Russian, you can still use the language of choice 32.
Version: 1.6.1
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Jared Breland
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 5,3 Mb
Download Universal Extractor 1.6.1

2581