القاموس GoldenDict الالكترونية 1.0.1

'' ''
القاموس GoldenDict الالكترونية 1.0.1


GoldenDict - واحدة من جلود الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للقواميس الالكترونية. براعة، وميزات والمفتوحة المصدر. مثل جميع البرامج المفتوحة المصدر، GoldenDict يدعم التي تساعد على تخصيص وظائف بنفسك المكونات الإضافية.

ويدعم البرنامج قواميس بابل، ستارديكت، ABBYY Lingvo، Dictd وغيرها.كما تعرف كيفية الاتصال بالإنترنت واستخدام الموسوعة على الانترنت على المحرك، ميدياويكيبما نفسها.لعرض محرك يستخدم بكت، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من المتصفحات. كما يتم دعم قواميس، بما في ذلك نطق الكلمات في تنسيق الصوت.

جعلت نظام البحث المتقدم هذا قذيفة تحظى بشعبية بشكل لا يصدق. يتم الحفاظ على السرعة حتى عندما قواعد البيانات ضخمة من القواميس.يتيح البحث بسرعة عالية خوارزمية فعالة لفهرسة. إذا قمت بإدخال كلمة البحث في خطأ، ونظام Hunspell التعرف بسهولة على عدم دقة.

يمكنك تحميل GoldenDict مجانا، على الرغم من أن النسخة الكاملة من البرنامج ويدفع. خالية من الإصدار يحتوي على الحد من 5 قواميس، وتشمل لافتات الإعلانات، والتي، مع ذلك، لا تؤثر بشكل خاص على وظيفة.
الإصدار: 1.0.1
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: كونستانتين إيساكوف
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 75،1 ميجا بايت
GoldenDict مجانا 1.0.1

7505

Electronic dictionary GoldenDict 1.0.1

'' ''
Electronic dictionary GoldenDict 1.0.1


GoldenDict - one of the most popular skins for electronic dictionaries. Versatility, features and open source. Like all open-source software, GoldenDict supports plug-ins that help customize the functionality of your own.

The program supports dictionaries Babylon, StarDict, ABBYY Lingvo, Dictd and others.She also knows how to connect to the Internet and use online encyclopedia on the engine, MediaWiki, including Wikipedia itself.To display engine uses WebKit, which is widely used in a variety of browsers. Dictionaries are also supported, including the pronunciation of words in audio format.

Advanced search system made this shell is incredibly popular. Fast speed is maintained even when the huge databases of dictionaries.High speed search provides an efficient algorithm for indexing. If you enter a search word in an error, the system Hunspell easily identify inaccuracy.

You can download a free GoldenDict, despite the fact that the full version of the program is paid. Free-version has a limit of 5 dictionaries, and includes advertising banners, which, however, is not particularly affect the functionality.
Version: 1.0.1
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Konstantin Isakov
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 75,1 Mb
Free GoldenDict 1.0.1

2959