نظام التعليمات InterGIS 2.8.16

'' ''
نظام التعليمات InterGIS 2.8.16


InterGIS - نظام المساعدة على الانترنت، والذي يحتوي على خرائط لمدن في منطقة كالينينغراد، والأراضي ستافروبول وجمهورية التشفاش. أيضا، لديها مرجعية الشركات المحلية وخطط النقل العام.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المخطط هو ذات جودة عالية جدا والتفصيل. ويحدد أرقام المنازل وأسماء الشوارع، وطرق النقل. على الخريطة يمكنك معرفة أي منازل تقع أو أن الشركة الفور العثور على المعلومات المتعلقة بها، أرقام الاتصال، وتعلم الاحتلال.

للحصول على معلومات عن الشركات، فإنه ليس من الضروري استخدام البطاقة. الدليل المدمج في يمكن العثور على الشركة من قبل أي معلمة، بما في ذلك عنوان موقع الشركة ورقم الهاتف والعنوان البريدي، ونطاق الأنشطة، واسم.

بينما تستمر الحياة، والمعلومات يتغير باستمرار، أيضا، للمطورين InterGIS ليس نائما والافراج باستمرار تحديثات.لمنع المستخدمين من استخدام فقط وظائف خدمة البيانات الفعلية من كل إصدار يتم تعطيل بعد 4 أشهر صدوره. أولئك الذين ليس لديهم الوقت لتحميل أحدث إصدار مجانا InterGIS يجب أن نفعل ذلك.
الإصدار: 2.8.16
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: InterGIS سيستمز
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 3،2 ميجا بايت
InterGIS مجانا 2.8.16

5805

The help system InterGIS 2.8.16

'' ''
The help system InterGIS 2.8.16


InterGIS - online help system, which contains maps of cities in the Kaliningrad region, the Stavropol Territory and the Chuvash Republic. Also, it has a reference local businesses and public transport schemes.

It should be noted that the chart is very high quality and detail. It identifies house numbers, street names, routes of transport. On the map you can see which houses are located or that the company immediately find information about them, contact numbers, learn occupation.

To obtain information about the companies, it is not necessary to use the card. Built-in directory can find a company by any parameter, including the address of the corporate website, phone number, mailing address, scope of activities, the name.

As life goes on, and the information is constantly changing, too, developers InterGIS not asleep and continually release updates.To prevent users from using only actual data service functions of each version are disabled 4 months after its release. Those who do not have time to download the latest version free InterGIS have to do it.
Version: 2.8.16
Localized language: Yes
Developer: InterGIS Systems, Inc.
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 3,2 Mb
Free InterGIS 2.8.16

2024