اشامبو الصور قائد 14.0.1

اشامبو الصور قائد 14.0.1
Ashampoo Photo Commander - العالمي مجموعة من أدوات للعمل مع الصور الرقمية و الآن مع دعم الفيديو والصوت. يسمح لك بشكل مريح عرض الصور الرقمية بطريقة مريحة بتنظيم التخزين والفرز على القرص الثابت للكمبيوتر الخاص بك, الحاضر أيضا إمكانية إنشاء عرض الشرائح ، التسجيل على أقراص CD/DVD. المدمج في محرر الرسومات يسمح لك ضبط السطوع والتباين في الصورة بأكملها أو جزء منفصل, تدوير الصورة, مرآة, الطباعة و إرسال الصور الرقمية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. يدعم العمل مع ملفات RAW و لديه القدرة على استخدام وسائل الإعلام لاعب. في النسخة السابعة من البرنامج يقدم العديد من الابتكارات بما في ذلك الأجهزة تسارع 3D, إمكانية إنشاء الإستعراضات الجديدة ميزات البحث المتقدم و العديد من التحسينات الأخرى.

Ashampoo Photo Commander يقدم مزيج مثالي من الميزات لإدارة وتحرير الحالية وتحسين الصور الرقمية الخاصة بك. البرنامج يوفر لك وسيلة سريعة ومباشرة إدارة مجموعة صور بما في ذلك خيارات لإنشاء مجموعات العلامة صور وضعت معا الظاهري ألبومات الصور. تعيين على سبيل المثال اسم آخر وجهة السفر (علامات) على الصور عطلة الخاص بك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك أن تجد جميع الصور التي أخذت في تلك الوجهة سريع جدا. أن تكون خلاقة و تحرير الصور الرقمية الخاصة بك وفقا لرغباتكم. تحسين الصور مع أحد انقر فوق إزالة العيون الحمراء أو استخدام تأثيرات مختلفة مثل اللون التغييرات على تحرير الصور. بدوره الخاص بك أجمل الصور الى لوحات زيتية ، إنشاء تقويم مع الصور الخاصة بك أو دعوة شخصية مع صورة مضحكة من الحفلة الأخيرة. Photo Commander 10 يوفر الكثير من الميزات الجديدة والتحسينات.

Ashampoo Photo Commander يساعد على تنظيم وعرض الصور الخاصة بك وتحرير وتحسين كلها في برنامج واحد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك البرنامج يمكن إدارة الملفات الصوتية و الفيديو. عمل عملية تصغير بعض المفاتيح - إضافة إطار تحرير الصور الخاصة بك, إنشاء بطاقات المعايدة الكليات و عروض الشرائح, حرق الصور على CD/DVD أو مشاركتها على الموقع وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. جديد واجهة بديهية يسمح لك أن ترى دائما ماهي الوظائف المتاحة كل ما هو بسيط جدا أن هناك حاجة إلى مراجعة دليل. البرنامج يدعم أكثر من 60 صورة تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو.

الملامح الرئيسية:
• استخدام سريع الصكوك من أجل جعل العمليات العادية في عدد قليل من النقرات
• تحرير كائنات واستخدام طبقات التحرير
• لا حصر له التراجع وإعادة
• عرض مفصل EXIF/IPTC المعلومات حول الصور
• تثبيت تصنيف الصور على مقياس من خمس درجات
• دعم فرز الصور حسب تصنيف
• متقدمة معاينات الصور مع الضغط بدون فقدان الجودة
• البحث المتقدم الصور في المجلدات الفرعية وفقا EXIF/IPTC المعلومات
• الشاشة الجديدة تكنولوجيا التقاط بما في ذلك الاستيلاء على أشكال غير عادية من Windows Vista Aero Glass آثار ، وما إلى ذلك.
• المدمج في معالجات للمستخدمين المبتدئين
• إرسال الصور عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني كملف PDF
• إنشاء عرض الشرائح مع الصوت
• أدوات التسجيل على أقراص CD/DVD
• القدرة على العمل في الوضع الدفعي
• إنشاء ألبومات ويب النشر على الإنترنت
• حفظ الصور في ملف PDF
• تحرير الصور باستخدام أدوات فريدة من نوعها
• دمج صور متعددة لخلق مؤثرات غير عادية
• إنشاء كليات, التقويمات, بطاقات إطارات الصور
• استخدام جلود واجهة البرنامج
• دعم متعدد اللغات بما في ذلك اللغة الروسية
• دعم لأكثر من 60 صيغ الوسائط المتعددة الصور والصوت والفيديو

منصة: Windows® 7, Windows® 8 / 8.1 Windows® 10
اللغة: MULTI / متعدد اللغات
لوح: كراك dll
حجم: 302.92 MB

تحميل Ashampoo Photo Commander 14.0.1
تحميل من TurboBit.net
تحميل من Ul.to
تحميل من Gboxes.com

3488

Ashampoo Photo Commander 14.0.1

Ashampoo Photo Commander 14.0.1
Ashampoo Photo Commander - A versatile set of tools for working with digital images, and now with support for video and audio.It allows you to comfortably view digital photos in a convenient way to organize their storage and sorting on your hard disk, and there is the possibility of creating slideshows andburning it to CD / DVD drives.Built-in image editor allows you to adjust the brightness and contrast of the entire image or a separate piece, rotate the image, mirror it, print andsend digital photos by e-mail. Supports work with RAW files and it is possible to be used as a media player.In the seventh version has several improvements, including hardware accelerated 3D, to create panoramas, the new advanced search features and other improvements.

Ashampoo Photo Commander offers the perfect mix of features to manage, edit, present and optimize your digital pictures.The program provides you with a quick and straightforward management of your photo collection including options to create groups, tag pictures and put together virtual picture albums.Assign for example the name of your last travel destination (tagging) to your holiday pictures. This way you can later find all pictures you took at that destination very fast.Be creative and edit your digital pictures according to your wishes. Optimize photos with one click, remove red eyes or use different effects, like color changes, for your image editing.Turn your most beautiful images into oil paintings, create a calendar with your own pictures or a personal invitation with a funny picture of the last party. Photo Commander 10 offers lots of new features and improvements.

Ashampoo Photo Commander It helps you organize and view your photos, edit and improve them, all in one program. In addition, the program can control your audio and video files.The process of work is reduced to a few keystrokes - add frame, edit your photos, create greeting cards, collages and slide shows, burn photos to CD / DVD orshare them on the website, and more. A new intuitive interface allows you to always see what functions are available, so simple that it is not necessary to refer to the manual. The program supports over 60 image, audio and video formats.

Key features:
• Use quick tools for common operations Doing a few clicks
• Editing of objects and the use of layers for editing
• Infinite undo and redo
• Display detailed EXIF ​​/ IPTC Photo Information
• Setting rating photos on a five-point scale
• Support for sorting photos by rating
• Enhanced thumbnails images compressed without losing quality
• Advanced search images in sub-folders, and according to EXIF ​​/ IPTC information
• New screen capture technology, including the seizure of unusual forms of windows, Vista Aero Glass effects, etc.
• Built-in wizards for novice users
• Send pictures by e-mail as a PDF file
• Creating a slide show with sound
• Tools recording drives CD / DVD
• Ability to work in batch mode
• Creating Web Albums for publication on the Internet
• Save images to a PDF file
• Edit photos using unique tools
• Merge multiple photos to create unusual effects
• Create collages, calendars, business cards and photo frames
• Use skins for the interface
• Multilingual support, including the Russian language
• Support for over 60 multimedia formats, image, audio and video files

Platform: Windows® 7, Windows® 8 / 8.1, Windows® 10
Interface language: MULTi / Multilingual
Tablet: Crack dll
Size: 302.92 MB

Download Ashampoo Photo Commander 14.0.1
Download from TurboBit.net
Download from Ul.to
Download from Gboxes.com

2865