رد: رؤية آثار حزمة 2015

رد: رؤية آثار حزمة 2015
Re:رؤية آثار — مجموعة من 13 أحدث الإصدارات من المكونات الإضافية من RE:رؤية آثار مصممة من أجل معالجة الفيديو و إنشاء تأثيرات مختلفة. مجموعة يحتوي: DE:وميض دي:الضوضاء FieldsKit, PV ريشة RE:ملء RE:Flex RE:خريطة RE:VisionFX ReelSmart من الضبابية RE:مباراة الظل/شكل SmoothKit, Twixtor, Twixtor على فكس, فيديو جوخ.

• RE:VisionFX دي:وميض v1.4.3 — plugin for After Effects, تصميم تجانس مزعج وميض والتحف عند تصوير ارتفاع معدل الإطار أو timelapse الفيديو.
• RE:VisionFX دي:الضوضاء v3.1.1 RE:VisionFX دي:الضوضاء فكس v3.0.3 — plug-in for After Effects برنامج Premiere Pro الذي يستهدف بسهولة إزالة الضوضاء من أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك. يزيل الضوضاء مثل الرقمية بسبب عدم كفاية الإضاءة ، التحبب في الصورة (فيلم الحبوب), الناجمة عن القطع الأثرية من راي اقتفاء الأثر (ray-tracing) العارض ، كما بصمات الأصابع والغبار التقاطها أثناء إجراء المسح الضوئي, و العديد من أنواع أخرى من الضوضاء.
• RE:VisionFX FieldsKit v3.3 — البرنامج المساعد على مستوى عال من deinterlacing. التداخل (المتداخلة) — هذا هو التأثير السلبي الذي يحدث عند وضع إشارة الفيديو التناظري. Deinterlacing هو عكس عملية استعادة صورة الفيديو إلى أدنى حد من تأثير "مشط".
• RE:رؤية FX PV ريشة المكونات في بعد الآثار, مصمم للعمل مع أقنعة يقدم أفضل تنظيم زاوية قطع في بعد الآثار منذ وقت قصير. PV ريشة يبدأ ينظم عند استخدام الداخلية قناع شغل و الخارجي قناع التحكم في القطع. المسافة بين الداخلية و الخارجية قناع ضوابط مبلغ القطع. PV ريشة يستخدم المدمج في قناع المفاتيح, AE, لذلك ليس هناك حاجة إلى معرفة جديدة الشريحة واجهة.
• RE:VisionFX ReelSmart الضبابية v5 عن أف.0.2 RE:VisionFX ReelSmart من الضبابية فكس v5.2.1 RE:VisionFX ReelSmart الضبابية v5.1.3 — المكونات مع دقيق جدا السيطرة على عملية الترشيح للحصول على صور عالية الجودة, المسارات تلقائيا كل نقطة في سلسلة الفيديو يسمح بالتحكم في عملية تتبع بكسل, مما يقلل من نسبة غير صحيحة تزييت الصور خلال فرض العقوبات.
• RE:VisionFX RE:ملء v2.2 — البرنامج المساعد مصممة لاستعادة المفقودين بكسل في فيديو و صور ديناميكية تقدم عدة طرق تحرير طريق تحريك أقرب "جيد" بكسل ، بهم speculars نسخ من مجال آخر ، وما إلى ذلك. RE:ملء يمكن أن تساعد مهنيا لإخفاء العيوب من أي صورة.
• RE:VisionFX RE:Flex v5.2.1 — مجموعة من المكونات الإضافية بعد الآثار, الذي يتكون من ثلاث وحدات يهدف إلى المقطع إنشاء تأثيرات بصرية التحول و تشويه صور الفيديو. يدعم التلقائي و اليدوي التحول يستخدم أدوات rotoscoping (رسم تراكب أقنعة متعددة الطبقات التركيب دون استخدام النقاط المحورية) من البرنامج الرئيسي.
• RE:VisionFX RE:خريطة v2.3 — مجموعة من خمسة المكونات الإضافية الرامية إلى التعامل مع الشبكة موقع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية-إحداثيات, تراكب المحاذاة و الكاريكاتير تحريف الرسوم المتحركة, تغيير تسميات صورة الفيديو. يتضمن مجموعة جاهزة متحركة نسيج الخرائط.
• RE:VisionFX RE:مباراة Sony Vegas v1.3.3 RE:VisionFX RE:مباراة v1.4.3 — يقدم الجديد تماما حل المشاكل المرتبطة اللون والملمس مع Multicam ستيريو التصوير الفوتوغرافي. RE:المباراة هي مجموعة من المكونات الإضافية بعد الآثار, Premiere Pro و سوني فيغاس, تهدف إلى خلق يتفق على رأي واحد من فيديو أو فيلم إلى آخر ، كما لو أنه تم تصويره نفس الكاميرا مع نفس الإعدادات. RE:المباراة أن كل صورة متواليات مأخوذة تقريبا في نفس المكان, ولكن قد لا يكون تم تصويره في نفس الوقت و من نفس المنطلق.
• RE:VisionFX الظل شكل v4.2.1 — البرنامج المساعد تحويل مستو الكائنات في 3D-نموذج إعطاء الصور نطاق وعمق باستخدام تكنولوجيا التظليل من شكل تصميم RE:رؤية.
• RE:VisionFX SmoothKit v3.3 هو مجموعة من الإضافات الخاصة التي تعمل من أجل القضاء على العيوب مع الفيديو و صورة دينامية من عدم وضوح وتجانس هيكلها ، وكذلك إعداد المعلمات ، تطبيق عدة تأثيرات إضافية. مرشحات خاصة مع دقة عال, سوف تسمح لك بإصلاح جميع العيوب صور الفيديو دون فقدان الجودة. إزالة الزائدة خصلة من الشعر عن جبهته بقعة الضوء أو شامة ؟ لا يوجد شيء أسهل من ذلك!
• RE:VisionFX Twixtor v6.2.2 RE:VisionFX Twixtor على فكس v6.2.3 — plugin for After Effects and Premiere Pro, تصميم مزامنة (التباطؤ والتسارع) وتواتر تغيير إطارات الفيديو مع الحد الأدنى من الخسائر. تحويل الإطارات مع Twixtor يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من جودة الصورة.
براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا RE:الرؤية تلقائيا بحساب motion vectors كل بكسل على تتبع نقاط ، مما يسمح بسهولة تجميع جديدة إطارات تحويل و احلل الفيديو الأصلي السلسلة. في حالة حدوث مشاكل مع الكشف التلقائي يمكن للمستخدم يدويا أخبر برنامج مسار.
• RE:VisionFX فيديو جوخ v3.7 AE المكونات الإضافية للحصول على برامج After Effects, Final Cut Pro, احتراق الانصهار الذي يتيح لك تراكب على الفيديو تأثير رسم الصور. فيديو جوخ وقد إعدادات مرنة و تسمح لك لإدارة حجم فرش لتطبيق التأثيرات بشكل انتقائي تغيير شفافية فرش, وكذلك المسافة بين السكتات الدماغية. فيديو جوخ تتيح اختيار ثلاثة أنماط من الطلاء (الطلاء النفط مائية و الطباشير) و يسمح لك تطبيق الأساليب المختلفة إلى طبقات مختلفة. أحجام الفرش و التعتيم يمكن أن تكون متحركة.

التوافق:
• أدوبي بعد الأثر CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC CC CC 2014 و 2015
• Adobe Premiere Pro CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC CC CC 2014 و 2015
• Media Composer 6.0 و, 64 بت
• سيمفونية 6.0 و, 64 بت
• NewsCutter 10.0 و, 64 بت
• الانصهار v7 بناء 1420 وما فوق. 64 بت
• Final Cut Pro FCP 7, FCP X 10.0.8.
• Vegas Pro 10.0 d. 64 بت
• فيلم Studio 11.0. 64 بت
• HitFilm 3.0.0576 وما فوق.
• النطرون v1 وما فوق. 64 بت

ما هو الجديد:
• DEFlicker v1.4.3
• دينويسي v3.1.1
• دينويسي v3 فكس.0.3
• ReelSmart من الضبابية فكس v5.2.1
• ReelSmart الضبابية v5.1.3
• المباراة من أجل Vegas v1.3.3
• المباراة v1.4.3
• Twixtor على فكس v6.2.2
• Twixtor v6.2.3

نظام التشغيل: Windows 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10
المطور: revisionfx.com
لغة: الإنجليزية
العلاج: كامل
حجم الملف: 223 ميجا بايت

رد: رؤية آثار حزمة 2015

رد: رؤية آثار حزمة 2015

رد: رؤية آثار حزمة 2015

رد: رؤية آثار حزمة 2015



الفيلم الاستعراضي

تحميل Re:رؤية آثار حزمة 2015
تحميل من Turbobit.net
تحميل من DataFile.com
تحميل Dfiles.ru


5459

Re: Vision Effects Bundle 2015

Re: Vision Effects Bundle 2015
Re: Vision Effects - a package of 13 of the latest version of the plugin from RE: Vision Effects, designed for video processing and to give different effects.The kit includes: DE: Flicker, DE: Noise, FieldsKit, PV Feather, RE: Fill, RE: Flex, RE: Map, RE: VisionFX ReelSmart Motion Blur, RE: Match, Shade / Shape, SmoothKit, Twixtor, Twixtor for OFX, Video Gogh.

• RE: VisionFX DE: Flicker v1.4.3 - Plugin for After Effects, designed to smooth out the annoying flicker and artifacts when shooting at high frame rate or shooting timelapse-video.
• RE: VisionFX DE: Noise v3.1.1 and RE: VisionFX DE: Noise for OFX v3.0.3 - Plugin for After Effects software and Premiere Pro, which is designed to easily remove noise from your videos.Eliminates noise such as a digital caused by insufficient light, graininess (film grain), the artifacts caused by ray tracing (ray-tracing) to render, as well as fingerprints and traces of dust captured by scanning, and many other types of noise.
• RE: VisionFX FieldsKit v3.3 - Plugin for deinterlasinga of high-level. Interlacing (effect "comb") - is a negative effect that occurs when digitizing the analog video signal. Deinterlacing is the reverse process the video image recovery to minimize the effect of "comb".
• RE: Vision FX PV Feather - plug-in for After Effects, designed to work with masks, offering better control of the angle of the cut in After Effects for quite a short time.PV Feather starts the control when using an inner mask for filling, and the outer masks for adjusting the slice.The distance between the inner and outer mask adjusts the amount of cut. PV Feather uses AE spline masks built, so there is no need to learn a new spline interface.
• RE: VisionFX ReelSmart Motion Blur for AVX v5.0.2, RE: VisionFX ReelSmart Motion Blur for OFX v5.2.1, RE: VisionFX ReelSmart Motion Blur v5.1.3 - a plug with a very precise control of the filtration process to produce high-quality images automatically tracks each point in the video, allows you to control the process of tracking pixels, which reduces the percentage of incorrect blurred images when they are cast.
• RE: VisionFX RE: Fill v2.2 - plug-in is designed to restore the missing pixels in video and dynamic image, offering several ways to edit by moving the nearest "good" pixel,mirroring them, copying from another area, etc. RE: Fill professional help hide the flaws of any image.
• RE: VisionFX RE: Flex v5.2.1 - a set of plug-ins for After Effects, which consists of three modules designed to morph, creating visual effects and transformation distortion in the video images.Supports automatic and manual transformation uses instruments rotoscoping (rendering and superimposing masks multilayer composition without the use of node points) from the main program.
• RE: VisionFX RE: Map v2.3 - a set of five plug-ins designed to manipulate the grid arrangement of UV-coordinates, overlay, overlapping and distortion cartoon, animation creation, changes in the video image labels. It includes a set of ready-made animated texture maps.
• RE: VisionFX RE: Match for Sony Vegas v1.3.3, RE: VisionFX RE: Match v1.4.3 - offers a completely new solution to the problems associated with color and texture with the multi and stereo photography.RE:Match is a set of plug-ins for After Effects, Premiere Pro and Sony Vegas, designed to create a matching one type of video or film to another, as if he had been shotthe same camera with the same settings. RE: Match is that the two images are taken at approximately the same sequence and the same place, but it may not have been filmed at the same time and from the same viewpoint.
• RE: VisionFX Shade-Shape v4.2.1 - Plugin for conversion of flat objects in 3D-model, giving the images the volume and depth, using technology shading-from-shape, designed RE: Vision.
• RE: VisionFX SmoothKit v3.3 - is a set of specialized plug-ins that are used to eliminate defects with video and dynamic image by blurring and smoothing their structure, as well as through the settings andapplication of different additional effects. Special filters are characterized by high precision performance, will allow you to fix all the flaws of video images without losing quality. Remove the extra strand of hair from his forehead, a highlight or a mole? There is nothing easier!
• RE: VisionFX Twixtor v6.2.2, RE: VisionFX Twixtor for OFX v6.2.3 - plugin After Effects and Premiere Pro, intended for synchronization (deceleration, acceleration) and the frequency change video frames with minimal losses. Transformation frames via Twixtor can significantly improve the image quality.
Patented technology RE:Vision automatically calculates motion vectors for each pixel of the tracking point, allowing you to easily synthesize new frames, converting and interpolating the original video series. If you have problems with auto-detection, the user can manually tell the program path.
• RE: VisionFX Video Gogh v3.7 AE - plug-in for After Effects software, Final Cut Pro, Combustion and Fusion, which allows you to overlay on the video drawn images.Video Gogh has flexible settings and allows you to manage the size of the brush, apply effects selectively change the opacity of the brush, as well as the distance between strokes.Video Gogh offers a choice of three drawing style (oil paint, watercolor and chalk), and allows you to use different styles in different layers. Brush size and opacity can be animated.

Compatibility:
• Adobe After Effects CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC, CC 2014 and CC 2015
• Adobe Premiere Pro CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC, CC 2014 and CC 2015
• Media Composer 6.0 and above, 64-bit
• Symphony 6.0 and later, 64-bit
• NewsCutter 10.0 and above, 64-bit
• Fusion v7, build 1420 and higher. 64-bit
• Final Cut Pro FCP 7, FCP X 10.0.8 and above.
• Vegas Pro 10.0d and above. 64-bit
• Movie Studio 11.0 and higher. 64-bit
• HitFilm 3.0.0576 or higher.
• Natron v1 and higher. 64-bit

What's new:
• DEFlicker v1.4.3
• DENoise v3.1.1
• DENoise for OFX v3.0.3
• ReelSmart Motion Blur for OFX v5.2.1
• ReelSmart Motion Blur v5.1.3
• REMatch for Vegas v1.3.3
• REMatch v1.4.3
• Twixtor for OFX v6.2.2
• Twixtor v6.2.3

OS: Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10
Developer: revisionfx.com
Language: English
Treatment: complete
File size: 223 Mb

Re: Vision Effects Bundle 2015

Re: Vision Effects Bundle 2015

Re: Vision Effects Bundle 2015

Re: Vision Effects Bundle 2015



MOVIE REVIEW

Download Re: Vision Effects Bundle 2015
Download from Turbobit.net
Download from DataFile.com
Download Dfiles.ru


6770