سحر الجسيمات 3D 3.18 النهائي + المؤثرات الخاصة

سحر الجسيمات 3D 3.18 النهائي + المؤثرات الخاصة
سحر الجسيمات 3D - برنامج لإنشاء وتحرير الآثار.مع ذلك يمكنك إنشاء تأثيرات مثل نص حرق، ودخان، صور غريبة، والجسيمات متوهجة يحوم على طول مسار محدد سلفا، الاعصار، والعديد من الآخرين بسهولة وبسرعة.برنامج غني جدا في ملامح لخلق تأثيرات المذهلة التي لا يمكن أن تخلق فقط، ولكن أيضا ينطبق على الصور وأشرطة الفيديو.قررنا خلق الخاصة بها شاشة وصفت؟ مع ماجيك الجسيمات 3D سهلة! راية الرسوم المتحركة على الانترنت - ليس هناك شيء أسهل. من نوعية المؤثرات الخاصة التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل البرنامج لالتقاط الأنفاس.

برنامج ماجيك الجسيمات 3D، يمكنك بسرعة إنشاء المؤثرات الخاصة حيوية ودينامية.واجهة سهلة الاستخدام في روسيا مع مجموعة واسعة من الميزات والضوابط العديد من وظائف البرنامج يسمح بضع نقرات الماوس ودون وجود أيالخبرة في مجال رسومات الحاسوب لخلق آثار وفق أرقى المعايير العالمية الخاصة.يحتوي السحر الجسيمات 3D مجموعة كبيرة من الفراغات الجاهزة مع الأساسيات التي يمكن الشروع فورا في الخلق. ويتضمن البرنامج نظام مساعدة ممتازة باللغة الروسية مع صور وأوصاف مفصلة لجميع الوظائف والخصائص.

النص المشتعلة، والمذنب الطيران، وأوراق الخريف الرقص في مهب الريح، عاصفة ثلجية وضباب متعدد الألوان، اللافقارية مخالب من المخلوقات الغريبة، الصور الظلية رائعة من النباتات - كل هذه (وغيرها الكثيرالآخرين!) الصور لا يمكن إلا أن يكون خلق في هذا البرنامج، ولكن تضاف إلى الصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

إذا كنت لا تحد نفسك، وخلق أعمال التصميم باستخدام برامج مختلفة، ويدعم ماجيك الجسيمات 3D تصدير سلسلة من الإطارات مع قناة ألفا لتجهيز لهابرامج تحرير الفيديو خارجية. هناك إصدار خاص من ماجيك الجسيمات (ديف) لمطوري البرمجيات، والسماح للاستخدام المؤثرات البصرية التي تم إنشاؤها في الألعاب والبرامج

بعض الميزات:
• كان هناك إصدار 3D من المكتبة. المكتبة لديها الآن 2 إصدارات: 2D و 3D. مساعدة وmagic.h ملف رأس شائعة لكلا الإصدارين. 3D-نسخة من مكتبة قادرة على لعب 2D-بواعث باستخدام طائرة معينة في الفضاء.
• التفاف العالمي (المجمع) تم إعادة تصميمها بالكامل لاستخدامها في وقت واحد في 2D، ووضع 3D.
• صنع تحسينات كبيرة أطلس الملمس. API هو الآن قادرة على العمل مع 2 أنواع من الأطالس: والدينامية.هي التي شيدت الأطالس ثابتة بمساعدة من رئيس التحرير وترتبط المؤسسة العامة للاتصالات ملف. هي التي شيدت الأطالس ديناميكية في وقت التشغيل من مواد المخزنة داخل ملف المؤسسة العامة للاتصالات.في بنيت الإصدارات القديمة من أطلس ديناميكية عادلة للجميع تحميلها في بواعث الذاكرة، والآن يمكنك تحديد بواعث بشكل انتقائي.مكتبة المراقبين الذاتي الأطالس، وإذا، على سبيل المثال، تمت إزالة بعض باعث، يتم أيضا إزالة القوام له في الأطلس والفراغ يمكن أن تستخدم تحتالقوام من باعث آخر.إذا كان المستخدم قد يشترك المجمع القياسية، والفرق بين الأطالس والدينامية لا ينبغي أن يكون، لأن المجمع نفسه التعامل مع "ما" و "كيف" لتحميل، وكذلك الذاتي ينظف أطلس غير المستخدمة إذا لزم الأمر.
• والآن الملمس الخاص يسترد فقدت التفاف في حالة تبديل وضع الشاشة.
• محرر تلقائيا تخفيضات في "الفراغ" في حواف القوام تحميل، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى وفورات كبيرة في نسيج الذاكرة، وكذلك لزيادة سرعة تقديم من الجسيمات.تقويض يتصرف الملمس بصريا فقط كما كان من قبل، والمؤثرات الخاصة مصمم توفير الوقت عن طريق الاستفادة المثلى من الجسيمات.
• محرر يسمح لك لقياس الملمس مراقبة بصريا عمل المؤثرات الخاصة. في كثير من الأحيان مصمم يجعل ملمس رائع أن الجسيمات التي هي تأثير سيء جدا على موارد الكمبيوتر. الآن، وهذا الملمس ويمكن أن تخفض مباشرة في محرر إلى الحجم المطلوب.
• مكتبة متوافق مع محرر جدول زمني، أي وجميع الإجراءات التي يتم تنفيذها من قبل المحرر أن يكون الجدول الزمني وبدقة المكتبة. كما أنه من الممكن لخلق برمجيا / حذف / تحرير مفاتيح الزمني.
• يمكنك إنشاء "الذيل" من الجسيمات بين الموقفين باعث.قد يكون هذا ضروريا إذا كان باعث تم نقل فجأة لمسافة كبيرة، في هذه الحالة، فإنه من المفيد في بعض الأحيان لخلق التحول إلى "أثر" من الجسيمات.يمكن تكوين بناء هذا الذيل / درب من خلال MAGIC_TAIL هيكل للحصول على النتيجة الأكثر فعالية. من أجل راحة المستخدم لتكوين MAGIC_TAIL هيكل يمكن بصريا باستخدام محرر.
• القدرة على الحد من نطاق ولادة جسيمات جديدة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إنشاء باعث النار في منطقة واسعة، ومن ثم الحد من منطقة لمنطقة صغيرة في الوسط.ثم سيتم إنتاج الجسيمات الجديدة فقط ضمن هذا النطاق. ولكن في نطاق، يمكنك زيادة تدريجية في دائرة نصف قطرها، والذي يعطي عمليا تأثير "نشر" للشعلة.
• في المجموع، وأضافت المكتبة 40 الميزات الجديدة. أنها تحل الكثير من المشاكل الصغيرة والكبيرة التي لم تكن دائما واضحة.

ما هو الجديد في الإصدار 3.18:
وأضاف محرر 2 الآثار naborf جديدة. تتم تسمية الملفات و3d_ktl2.ptc 3d_ktl.ptc.
الأخطاء التي تم العثور عليها.
رسميا نسخة جديدة من API.
وAPI مبسط للعمل مع الكاميرا (انظر. هيكل MAGIC_CAMERA)، والآن يمكن للمستخدم تحديد طريقة تشغيل الكاميرا، مثل كاميرا لإسقاط متعامد، وسوف API تهدف تلقائيا الكاميرا في كل باعث ذلك للحصول على صورة المتعامدة.
وAPI تعديل عملية تقديم باعث. وأضاف القدرة على تصفية إعدادات تقديم، الذي يتلقى المستخدم من واجهة برمجة التطبيقات.
وكان API المواد - يمكن للمستخدم الجمع بين ما قبل إعدادات التجسيد في هيكل واحد، ومن ثم استخدامه للرسم.

تمكين | ريج. كود: غير مطلوب
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / ويندوز 7 / ويندوز 8 / وين 8.1 / وين 10
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
الحجم: 190.5 MB

سحر الجسيمات 3D 3.18 النهائي + المؤثرات الخاصة

سحر الجسيمات 3D 3.18 النهائي + المؤثرات الخاصة

سحر الجسيمات 3D 3.18 النهائي + المؤثرات الخاصة



الفيلم الاستعراضي

تحميل ماجيك الجسيمات 3D 3.18 النهائي + المؤثرات الخاصة
تحميل من Turbobit.net
تحميل من Bezsms.org
تحميل من DataFile.com
تحميل Dfiles.ru


4136

Magic Particles 3D 3.18 Final + Special Effects

Magic Particles 3D 3.18 Final + Special Effects
Magic Particles 3D - A program for creating and editing effects.With it you can create effects such as burning text, smoke, bizarre images, glowing particles swirling along a predetermined path, the tornado, and many others are easily and quickly.The program is very rich in features to create stunning effects that you can not only create, but also apply to photos and videos.We decided to create their own branded screensaver? With Magic Particles 3D easy! Animated banner on the website - there is nothing easier. From the quality of the special effects created by the program is breathtaking.

The Magic Particles 3D program, you can quickly create a vibrant and dynamic special effects.User-friendly interface in Russian with a wide range of features and controls many functions of the program allows a few mouse clicks and without having anyexpertise in the field of computer graphics to create professional world-class special effects.Magic Particles 3D contains a large collection of ready-made blanks with the basics that you can immediately proceed with the creation. The program includes an excellent help system in Russian with pictures and detailed descriptions of all the functions and features.

Flaming text, a flying comet, autumn leaves dancing in the wind, snowstorm and multicolored fog, wriggly tentacles of outlandish creatures, fantastic silhouettes of plants - all these (and manyothers!) Images can not only be created in this program, but added to your photos and videos.

If you do not limit yourself and create a design work using different programs, the Magic Particles 3D supports exporting a sequence of frames with alpha channel for its processingthird-party video editing programs. There is a special version of Magic Particles (Dev) For software developers, allowing the use of visual effects created in the games and programs

Some features:
• There was a 3D-version of the library. The library now has 2 versions: 2D and 3D. Help and header file magic.h are common to both versions. 3D-version of the library is able to play 2D-emitters using the given plane in space.
• Universal wrap (wrapper) has been completely redesigned for simultaneous use in 2D, and 3D mode.
• Made significant improvements texture atlas. API is now able to work with 2 types of atlases: static and dynamic.Static atlases are constructed with the help of the editor and linked to ptc-file. Dynamic atlases are constructed at runtime from the textures stored within the ptc-file.In older versions of a dynamic atlas was built just for all loaded into memory emitters, now you can specify emitters selectively.Library self-monitors atlases, and if, for example, some emitter was removed, his textures in the atlas are also removed and the void can be used under thetextures of another emitter.If the user has engaged a standard wrapper, the difference between static and dynamic atlases should be no, because the wrapper itself dealt with the "what" and "how" to download, as well as self-cleans unused atlas if necessary.
• Wrapper is now own texture recovers lost in the case of switching the screen mode.
• The editor automatically cuts the "emptiness" at the edges of loaded textures, which leads to significant savings in texture memory, as well as to increase the rendering speed of the particles.Undercut behaves texture visually just as before, and for special effects designer saves time by optimizing the particle.
• The editor allows you to scale the texture visually observing the work of special effects. Very often the designer makes a great texture to a particle that is very bad impact on your computer's resources. Now, this texture can be reduced directly in the editor to the desired size.
• The library is compatible with the timeline editor, ie, all actions performed by the editor will be timeline and accurately the library. Also it is possible to programmatically create / delete / edit keys timeline.
• You can create a "tail" of particles between the two positions the emitter.This may be necessary if the emitter was abruptly moved a great distance, in this case, it is sometimes useful to create a transition to "trace" of the particles.The construction of this tail / trail can be configured through the structure MAGIC_TAIL to get the most effective result. For the convenience of the user to configure the structure MAGIC_TAIL can visually using the editor.
• Ability to limit the scope of birth of new particles. For example, you can create a fire emitter in a large area, and then limit the area of ​​a small area in the center.Then the new particles will be produced only within this scope. But the scope, you can gradually increase the radius, which practically gives the effect of "spreading" of the flame.
• In total, the library added 40 new features. It solved a lot of small and large problems that were not always obvious.

What's new in version 3.18:
The editor added 2 new naborf effects. The files are named and 3d_ktl.ptc 3d_ktl2.ptc.
The errors that were found.
Officially released a new version of the API.
The simplified API to work with the camera (see. MAGIC_CAMERA structure), now the user can specify the mode of operation of the camera, such as a camera for the orthogonal projection, and the API will automatically aim the camera at each emitter so as to obtain an orthogonal image.
The API finalized emitter rendering process. Added the ability to filter the render settings that the user receives from the API.
The API were Materials - user can combine pre-render settings into a single structure, and then use it for drawing.

Enabling | Reg. code: Not required
Operating system: Windows XP / Vista / Win 7 / Win 8 / Win 8.1 / Win 10
Interface language: Multilingual
Size: 190.5 MB

Magic Particles 3D 3.18 Final + Special Effects

Magic Particles 3D 3.18 Final + Special Effects

Magic Particles 3D 3.18 Final + Special Effects



MOVIE REVIEW

Download Magic Particles 3D 3.18 Final + Special Effects
Download from Turbobit.net
Download from Bezsms.org
Download from DataFile.com
Download Dfiles.ru


3695