متصفح سفاري 5.1.7

'' ''
متصفح سفاري 5.1.7


رحلات السفاري (سفاري) - فإنه من واحدة من أكثر الشركات شهرة في العالم - أبل، تشتهر الهواتف المحمولة، وأقراص واللاعبين، وكذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.بينما من حيث المبدأ، لا شيء مبتكر بشكل خاص في المتصفح ليست (لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من السمات التي المتصفحات الأخرى لا)، فإنه لديه كل الميزات التي لديها يفعل الجميع.

تحميل مجانا سفاري شئت في المقام الأول لا واجهة والمظهر لا تشوبه شائبة. انها أبل، تذكر؟ آثار ومختلف أجراس وصفارات لا تعد ولا تحصى.وفيما يتعلق طريقة عرض الصفحات وأضاف المطورين بكت محرك متصفح سفاري، لذلك تظهر الصفحات بالسرعة الكافية. أما بالنسبة للمحرك - هو تقريبا نفس جوجل كروم.

ومن بين السمات سفاري، والمصالح، ويمكن أن نذكر المدمج في البحث، والعلامات النظام، نافذة وضع العرض، والقدرة على قراءة مباشرة في المستعرض إس، شكل تلقائي ملءشبكة الإنترنت، فضلا عن كتلة من الإضافات التي يمكن تحميلها مجانا من مواقع رسمية أو مطوري الطرف الثالث أن يعزز إلى حد كبير قدرات هذا المتصفح بالفعل ظيفية للغاية.

على موقعنا يمكنك دائما تحميل أحدث نسخة من ويندوز لسفاري. هذا الإصدار من متصفح سفاري يدعم جميع ويندوز، بما في ذلك XP و 7.
الإصدار: 5.1.7
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: شركة ابل كمبيوتر، وشركة
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 36،8 ميجا بايت
تحميل مجانا سفاري (سفاري) 5.1.7

6511

Browser Safari 5.1.7

'' ''
Browser Safari 5.1.7


Safari (Safari) - it does from one of the most famous companies in the world - Apple, famous for its mobile phones, tablets and players, as well as desktops and laptops.While in principle, nothing particularly innovative in the browser is not (there are only a few features that other browsers do not), it has all the features that has everyone does.

Download free Safari you will primarily does its interface and flawless appearance. It's Apple, remember? Effects and various bells and whistles are myriad.With regard to the method of display pages, the developers added a Safari browser engine WebKit, so pages appear fast enough. As for the engine - it is almost the same as Google Chrome.

Among the features Safari, is of interest, we can mention built-in search, the system bookmarks, window view mode, the ability to read directly in the browser feeds, automatic form fillingthe Internet, as well as the mass of plugins that can be downloaded for free from the official sites or third-party developers that greatly enhance the capabilities of this already quite functional browser.

On our site you can always download the latest version of Safari for Windows. This version of the Safari browser supports all Windows, including XP and 7.
Version: 5.1.7
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Apple Computer, Inc.
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 36,8 Mb
Download free Safari (Safari) 5.1.7

5475