الاتصالات في LAN شبكة مكبر صوت 4.9 RC1

الاتصالات في LAN شبكة مكبر صوت 4.9 RC1


وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لشبكة مكبر الصوت هو التواصل في الشبكة المحلية عن طريق الرسائل النصية والصوتية، ما يسمى ب شبكة الهاتف التي هي بالفعل واضحة من عنوان هذا البرنامج.

إرسال رسالة نصية مع مساعدة من صافي مكبر صوت ممكن، وعلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر على شبكة الاتصال الذي هذا البرنامج في هذا الوقت لم يكن قيد التشغيل.هناك إمكانية إنشاء مؤتمر صوت، بمشاركة عدة أشخاص. في محادثة يمكنك ضبط مستوى صوت الميكروفون (الزيادات إذا لزم الأمر).

البرنامج لديه وظيفة مكبر الصوت صافي للإدارة عن بعد - قبالة الشاشة، التحكم في الصوت خلاط، والانتهاء من الدورة، يتم إعادة تمهيد أداء الجهاز، وغيرها.(وهذه الميزات هي بفضل المتاحة للالخارجي فائدة Wizmo V1.0). استدعاء البرنامج ويتم إنجاز بسهولة مع استخدام "مفاتيح التشغيل السريع".

يجب أن هذا البرنامج بالتأكيد تثبيت تلك التي يتم توصيلها إلى شبكة الكمبيوتر - بغض النظر عن المنزل أو شبكة العمل.الخيار، بطبيعة الحال، هو ما يصل الى كل مستخدم، ولكن يضيف البرنامج راحة من العمل في الشبكة ويوفر الوقت. تشغيله سهلة، مجرد تحميل مجانا صافي مكبر صوت وتثبيته على كافة أجهزة الكمبيوتر على الشبكة.
الإصدار: 4.9 RC1
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: اليكس Odinchenko
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 3،8 ميجا بايت
مجانا صافي مكبر صوت 4.9 RC1

4019

Communication in the LAN Net Speakerphone 4.9 RC1

Communication in the LAN Net Speakerphone 4.9 RC1


The main function of Net Speakerphone is communication in a local network via text messages and voice, the so-called phone network that is already clear from the title of this program.

Send a text message with the help of Net Speakerphone possible and on the computers on the network on which this program at this time is not running.There is the possibility of creating voice conference, with the participation of several people. In conversation you can adjust the microphone volume (increases if necessary).

The program has a Net Speakerphone functionality for remote management - off the monitor, control audio mixer, the completion of the session, the performance of the machine is rebooted, and others.(These features are available thanks to the external utility Wizmo v1.0). Calling the program is easily accomplished with the use of "hot keys".

This program should definitely install those whose computer is connected to the network - no matter home or work network.The choice, of course, is up to each user, but the program adds the convenience of working in a network and saves time. Run it easy, just download free Net Speakerphone and install it on all computers on the network.
Version: 4.9 RC1
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Alex Odinchenko
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 3,8 Mb
Free Net Speakerphone 4.9 RC1

3816