مدير تحميل مجاني v.3.9.6.1623 + المحمولة النهائي

مدير تحميل مجاني v.3.9.6.1623 + المحمولة النهائي
مدير تحميل مجاني (FDM) - واحدة من أفضل مديري تنزيل بديل، هو اتفاق، ولكن الفرص ليست نظرائهم رديئة، يحتوي على المدمج في جدولة، dokachivaet ملفات، لتسريع فواصلجزء المهمة. يمكن تحميل الملفات في ثلاثة أوضاع شرائط التحميل. إعدادات بأسعار معقولة ومتقدمة للخوادم الخاصة (الاسم، كلمة السر، عدد الاتصالات، مجموعة، الخ).

هناك المدمج في متصفح حاليا تحميل مواقع الويب، فضلا عن ميزات معاينة الفيديو والملفات الصوتية. الإصدار الجديد يضيف دعما للتورنت وMetalink، والتوسع في استخدام وحدات الماكرو، عرض مدير المواقع، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام من هذا هزاز هي أن كل الملفات المرفوعه يتم تخصيص تلقائيا لفئاتها، أيإذا كان هذا ملف MP3، فإنه يقع تلقائيا في فئة الموسيقى، اذا كان ZIP-الملف، فإنه يقع في فئة المحفوظات، الخفئات فرز الملفات يمكن إضافة أو تغييرها من قبل المستخدم. قائمة انتظار التنزيلات يمكن فرزها حسب الحجم، اسم الملف، والوضع، والوقت.في إعدادات يمكنك جعل الاندماج في متصفح (يدعم إنترنت إكسبلورر، وموزيلا فايرفوكس وأوبرا)، تعيين مجلد لتخزين الملفات التي تم تحميلها لتحديد إعدادات الوكيل الخادم.

ميزات إضافية:
• هناك خدمة الداخلية لتبادل الروابط والآراء حول الملفات التي من شأنها حماية المستخدمين من تنزيل محتوى ذات نوعية رديئة.
• هناك جدولة المدمج في جدولة حقن مع الاتصال التلقائي من الزمن ثم إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر.
• لف مستوى ممكن الملفات.

مدير تحميل مجاني (FDM) - هي خفيفة الوزن وقوية وسهلة الاستخدام والتطبيق، كامل المواصفات التحميل معجل ومدير. وعلاوة على ذلك، FDM آمنة 100٪، والبرمجيات مفتوحة المصدر وزعت بموجب ترخيص GPL.FDM يسمح لك بتحميل الملفات ومواقع على الشبكة بأكملها من أي الخادم البعيد عن طريق HTTP، HTTPS و FTP.مع FDM عملية تحميله يكون سهلا كما أبدا! مع FDM لا تحتاج إلى بدء تحميل من البداية بعد انقطاع طارئ.يمكنك استئناف التحميل التي لم تنته من المكان الذي انقطعت. أيضا هذا البرنامج يحذرك إذا كان بعض خوادم لا تدعم استئناف التحميل. انها تسمح لك لاتخاذ قرار حول تحميله. وذلك مع FDM يمكنك توفير الوقت والمال.

الميزات الجديدة:
[+] دعم يونيكود.
[+] يوتيوب تنزيل معالجة شاملة.
[-)) إصلاحات ~~ علة العام.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7 أو 8.x، 10 (32/64-بت)
السطح البيني: متعدد اللغات + متعدد اللغات
دواء: غير مطلوب
حجم: 10.2 / 11.4 ميجا بايت

تحميل "تحميل مجاني مدير 3.9.6.1623":
تحميل من Turbobit
تحميل من Greenboxes
تحميل من Salefiles

تحميل "مدير تحميل مجاني 3.9.6.1623 المحمولة":
تحميل من Turbobit
تحميل من Greenboxes
تحميل من Salefiles


18954

Free Download Manager v.3.9.6.1623 Final + Portable

Free Download Manager v.3.9.6.1623 Final + Portable
Free Download Manager (FDM) - one of the best alternative new HD, is compact, but possibly not inferior counterparts, includes built-in scheduler, dokachivaet files to expedite the work breaks job. Can download files in three modes of loading of the band. Available advanced settings for specific servers (name, password, number of connections, group, etc.).

There is built-in offline browser to download web sites and preview video and audio files. The new version adds support for BitTorrent and Metalink, advanced use of macros, Manager browsing, and much more.

An interesting feature of this rocking is that all uploads are automatically distributed according to their categories, i.e. if it is a MP3 file then it automatically falls into the category of Music, if it's a ZIP file, it falls into the category Archives, etc. Category sorting files can be added or changed by the user. A list of download queue can be sorted by size, file name, status, time. In the settings you can perform the integration in the browser (supports Internet Explorer, Mozilla, Firefox and Opera), set a folder to store the uploaded files, define the proxy server settings.

Additional features:
• There is internal service for sharing links and opinions about the files that will allow to protect users from downloading poor quality content.
• There is a built-in scheduler for downloading on a schedule with automatic connection time and subsequent shut down of the computer.
• Standard resume file.

Free Download Manager (FDM) - is a light-weight, powerful and easy-to-use application, a full-featured download accelerator and manager. Moreover, FDM is 100% safe, open-source software distributed under GPL license. FDM allows you to download files and whole web sites from any remote server via HTTP, HTTPS and FTP. With FDM the downloading process will be as easy as never! With FDM you needn't start the downloading from the beginning after casual interruption. You can resume unfinished download from the place where it have been interrupted. Also this program warns you if some servers don t support download resuming. It allows you to make a decision about the downloading. So with FDM you save your time and money.

New features:
[+] Unicode support.
[+] YouTube downloads thorough processing.
[–] General bug fixes.

Operating system: Windows® XP, Vista, 7, 8.x, 10 (32/64-bit)
Interface: Multilanguage + Multilingual
Medicine: Not required
Size: 10.2/11.4 Mb

Download "Free Download Manager 3.9.6.1623":
Download from Turbobit
Download from Greenboxes
Download from Salefiles

Download "Free Download Manager Portable 3.9.6.1623":
Download from Turbobit
Download from Greenboxes
Download from Salefiles


3886