محولات الصوت والفيديو XMedia إعادة رمز 3.2.3.8

محولات الصوت والفيديو XMedia إعادة رمز 3.2.3.8


XMedia إعادة رمز - اللغة الروسية، والمرافق واضحة وسريعة لتحويل الشفرة الصوتية وصيغ الفيديو.السمة الرئيسية - وظائف قوية والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف - يمكنك تحميل مجانا XMedia إعادة رمز. برنامج يسمح لك لتحويل البيانات إلى مختلف الصيغ التي سيتم دعمها PC اللاعبين شعبية، والهاتف المحمول أو أي من الأجهزة المحمولة.

بعد تركيب وتشغيل يعرض XMedia إعادة رمز المألوفة إلى إطار مراقبة ويندوز مع القائمة الأفقية وزر شريط الأدوات الأكثر استخداما.عملية تحويل البيانات الفيديو والصوت عرض بصريا في نفس الإطار. أثناء عملية التحويل، يمكن للمستخدم تخصيص لوحة وخاصية التحويل. نقاط إصلاحات يمكن تفسير باستخدام المرجعية.

الاستفادة من تحميل XMedia إعادة رمز، يتلقى المستخدم أعمال المنفعة مع الأشكال الشعبية التالية من البيانات المشار إليه أعلاه:MKV (متروسكا)، AVI، DVD، MP4 / 3/2، MPEG-1/2/4، WMA، SWF، WMV، WebM، وغيرها الكثير.البرنامج يحتوي على مجموعة ضخمة من الترميز والمزيد من المستخدمين ذوي الخبرة يمكن تخصيص الوضع من المعلمات المطلوبة. يتم تحديث البرنامج بانتظام مع المستوردة (DIVX، AIFF، DTS، DVR-MS) وتصديرها (MKA) الأشكال.
الإصدار: 3.2.3.8
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: سيباستيان Dorfler
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 7،3 ميجا بايت
تحميل XMedia إعادة رمز 3.2.3.8

6099

Converters audio and video XMedia Recode 3.2.3.8

Converters audio and video XMedia Recode 3.2.3.8


XMedia Recode - Russian language, clear and fast utility for transcoding audio and video formats.The main feature - powerful functionality and affordability - you can download free XMedia Recode. The program allows you to convert data into various formats that will be supported popular players PC, mobile phone or any portable devices.

After installing and running XMedia Recode displays familiar to Windows control window with a horizontal menu and button bar with the most used tools.The process of converting video and audio data visually displayed in the same window. During the conversion, the user can customize the panel and the conversion characteristic. Fixes points can be explained using the reference.

Taking advantage of free download XMedia Recode, the user receives the utility works with the following popular formats of the above-mentioned data:MKV (Matroska), AVI, DVD, MP4 / 3/2, MPEG-1/2/4, WMA, SWF, WMV, WebM, and many others.The program has a huge range of encoders and more experienced users can customize the profile of the required parameters. The program is regularly updated with imported (DIVX, AIFF, DTS, DVR-MS) and exported (MKA) formats.
Version: 3.2.3.8
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Sebastian Dorfler
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 7,3 Mb
Download XMedia Recode 3.2.3.8

6086