أقراص حرق Astroburn لايت 1.7.0

'' ''
أقراص حرق Astroburn لايت 1.7.0


Astroburn لايت - هو بسيط لبرنامج الفاحشة لتسجيل الأقراص المدمجة مع واجهة لطيفة. يكتب CD، DVD و Blu-ray. على الرغم من بساطة البرنامج كان لديه كل المهام الضرورية.

دعم متعدد الجلسة يسمح لك بإضافة ملفات باستخدام القرص Astroburn سجلت بالفعل، إذا كان هناك مساحة كافية اليسار.نسخة مجانية غير قادر على إنشاء صور القرص، ولكن من دون مشاكل يكتب لهم إلى القرص. الممارسة تبين أن في كثير من الأحيان الصور وتحميلها على شبكة الإنترنت لغرض تسجيل، لذلك لا يبدو وظائف قلصت قليلا من مكان.

البرنامج سوف Astroburn يساعد أيضا على جعل سريعة اسطوانات التنظيف لإعادة الكتابة.التحقق من البيانات بعد حرق وسوف نقدر على الفور جودة التسجيل، وإذا تم قراءة الملفات بشكل صحيح، وتسجيل القرص مرة أخرى. لتجنب المشاكل مع مزيد من القراءة، نوصي الحد الأدنى لسرعة الكتابة. لحسن الحظ، تم تقديمها من قبل البرنامج.

للبدء، تحتاج إلى تحميل Astroburn مجانية، تركيب، تشغيل، ثم قم بإدراج القرص، إضافة نافذة لتسجيل الصورة، أو لبدء التسجيل.مع هذه الإجراءات بسيطة للتعامل مع حتى للمستخدم معظم عديمي الخبرة. لا شيء لزوم لها، وتسجيل فقط - وهذا ما يعطينا البرنامج.
الإصدار: 1.7.0
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: Astroburn.com
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 6،6 ميجا بايت
تحميل Astroburn لايت 1.7.0

5293

Burning discs Astroburn Lite 1.7.0

'' ''
Burning discs Astroburn Lite 1.7.0


Astroburn Lite - is simple to outrageous program for recording CDs with a pleasant interface. Writes CD, DVD and Blu-ray. Despite the simplicity of the program it has all the necessary functions.

Multisession support allows you to add files using Astroburn already recorded disc, if there is enough space left.The free version is not able to create disk images, but without the problems writes them to disk. Practice shows that often the images are downloaded on the Internet for the purpose of recording, so slightly trimmed functionality does not seem out of place.

Astroburn program will also help to make quick cleaning rewritable discs.Data verification after burning will immediately appreciate the quality of the recording, and if the files are read correctly, record the disc again. To avoid problems with further reading, we recommend a minimum write speed. Fortunately, it is provided by the program.

To get started, you need to download free Astroburn, install, run, and then insert the disk, add the window to record the image, or to start recording.With these simple actions to handle even the most inexperienced user. Nothing superfluous, only recording - that's what gives us the program.
Version: 1.7.0
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Astroburn.com
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 6,6 Mb
Download Astroburn Lite 1.7.0

6988