الحماية من الفيروسات برنامج Dr.Web CureIt! 9.1.2

الحماية من الفيروسات برنامج Dr.Web CureIt! 9.1.2


إذا كان لديك فجأة الشكوك بشأن الموقع على فيروس جهازك وحمايته، والذي يتوفر على جهاز الكمبيوتر هو الصمت، ثم تأتي لمساعدة برنامج Dr.Web CureIt! - ماسح الفيروسات مجانا.

هذا البرنامج المجاني الصغير الذي لا يتطلب التثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للكشف عن عدوى فيروسية، والغزو من البرامج الضارة. مجرد تحميل CureIt مجانا! واستخدامه.يعمل هذا البرنامج الصغير بسرعة وكفاءة، مما يسمح لك لتنظيف من الفيروسات وغيرها من الآفات جهازك دون تثبيت كامل من تطبيقات مكافحة الفيروسات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن البرنامج يتضمن تحديث قاعدة البيانات، والتي تأتي كل نصف ساعة.

لاختبار، حفظ CureIt الملف القابل للتنفيذ! على الجهاز المحلي، افتح تطبيق (ملف مع إكس التمديد)، وتعيين وضع المسح الضوئي (عادي / عززت) ثم اضغط على "ابدأ". مرة واحدة الفحص ستحصل على التقرير، الذي سيتضمن skairovaniya النتائج.

مع الفيروسات مجانا الدكتورCureIt شبكة الإنترنت! يمكنك حماية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من الديدان، والفيروسات الشبح التي تصيب الملفات، وأحصنة طروادة والفيروسات بلا جسد ومتعددة الأشكال، فيروسات الماكرو والكتابة، والتجسس، والمسجلون، ادواري، والقرصنة وغيرها من متصفح نظام ضارة.

تحميل الأداة من المطور من الفيروسات الدكتوريمكن أن يكون على شبكة الإنترنت مجانا فقط للفرد، المؤسسة الترخيص (للشركات)، أو فرصة لاستخدام سيارته (على سبيل المثال، وذلك باستخدام مألوفة) - دفعت. تحميل مجانا برنامج Dr.Web CureIt! من دون تسجيل وSMS يمكن أن يكون وجود صلة مباشرة من موقعنا على الانترنت.
الإصدار: 9.1.2
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: دكتور ويب
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 102،9 ميجا بايت
تحميل برنامج Dr.Web CureIt! 9.1.2

6275

Antivirus Dr.Web CureIt! 9.1.2

Antivirus Dr.Web CureIt! 9.1.2


If you suddenly had doubts regarding the location on your machine virus and protection, which is available on the computer is silent, then come to the aid Dr.Web CureIt! - A free virus scanner.

This small free program that does not require installation on your computer to detect viral infection, invasion of malicious software. Just download the free CureIt! and use it.This small program works quickly and efficiently, allowing you to clean from viruses and other pests your system without a full installation of anti-virus applications. In addition, the software includes a database update, which comes every half hour.

To test, save the executable file CureIt! on the local machine, open the application (a file with the extension .exe), set the scan mode (normal / reinforced) and press "Start". Once the scan you will get a report, which will include the results skairovaniya.

With the free virus scanner Dr.Web CureIt! You can protect your computer from worms, stealth viruses that infect files, Trojans, disembodied and polymorphic viruses, macro and script viruses, spyware, dialers, adware, hacking and other damaging system browser.

Download the utility from the developer of antivirus Dr.Web can be free only for the individual, the license Enterprise (corporate), or an opportunity to use his car (for example, using familiar) - Paid. Download free Dr.Web CureIt! without registration and SMS can be a direct link from our website.
Version: 9.1.2
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Dr.Web
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 102,9 Mb
Download Dr.Web CureIt! 9.1.2

5825