توجيه كلمة Decryptor 4.0 / محمول /

توجيه كلمة Decryptor 4.0 / محمول /
توجيه كلمة Decryptor - أداة سهلة الاستخدام واجهة المستخدم الرسومية لاستعادة لحظة من الإنترنت PPPOE تسجيل الدخول / كلمة السر، مفتاح WEP اللاسلكية، WPA / WPA2 ملف التكوينجهاز التوجيه / مودم. كان لديها ميزة فريدة من نوعها "وضع الذكية" لاستعادة كلمة السر من أي نوع من الملفات التكوين.

وقال انه يكشف كلمات السر في مجالات مختلفة من ملف التكوين (XML)، وبعد ذلك تلقائيا يحاول فك تشفير كلمات المرور هذه.ويشتمل البرنامج أيضا ارتباط سريع إلى "base64 في فك"، في حال كنت قد وجدت في ملف تكوين كلمة المرور المشفرة base64 في (ينتهي في =) والاسترداد التلقائي لا يعمل.

الميزات والفوائد:
• فك تشفير على الفور واستعادة كلمات السر / PPPOE / WEP / WPA / WPA2 ملف تكوين جهاز التوجيه / مودم.
• تقديم الدعم سيسكو / جونيبر / DLINK / BSNL مودم / راوتر.
• لديه وظيفة "وضع الذكية" لاستعادة كلمة السر من أي ملف التكوين.
• دعم السحب والإسقاط.
• ترتيب عرض كلمات السر.
• القدرة على حفظ قائمة من كلمات السر في HTML / XML / ملف نصي.
• واجهة المستخدم الرسومية أنيقة يجعل من السهل للاستخدام.
• محمولة بالكامل، لا يتطلب جافا أو .NET.
• يعمل من دون تثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر.
• لا المنصوص عليها في هذا النظام.
• وتعبئتها في ملف واحد.

توجيه كلمة Decryptor - هل أداة لاستعادة الفور الانترنت تسجيل الدخول / PPPOE كلمات السر والتوثيق، ومفاتيح WEP اللاسلكية، عبارتا المرور WPA / WPA2 من ملف تكوين جهاز التوجيه / المودم الخاص بك.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما أن لديها ميزة فريدة من نوعها "وضع الذكية" (التجريبية) لاستعادة كلمات السر من أي نوع من الملفات التكوين التوجيه / مودم.يكشف مختلف المجالات كلمة المرور من هذا الملف التكوين (XML) ثم حاول تلقائيا إلى فك تشفير تلك كلمات السر. كما أن لديها صلة سريعة ل"base64 في فك" وهو أمر مفيد في حال كنت قد وجدت base64 في كلمة المشفرة (تنتهي =) في ملف التكوين والانتعاش التلقائي لا يعمل.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 2008، 7 أو 8.x، 10 (32/64-بت)
السطح البيني: الإنجليزية
دواء: غير مطلوب
حجم: 5.5 ميغابايت

تحميل "راوتر كلمة السر Decryptor 4.0 المحمولة":
تحميل من Turbobit
تحميل من Greenboxes
تحميل من Salefiles


4026

Router Password Decryptor 4.0 / Portable /

Router Password Decryptor 4.0 / Portable /
Router Password Decryptor - Easy to use GUI tool for instant recovery of Internet PPPoE login / password, wireless WEP key, WPA / WPA2 configuration filethe router / modem. It has a unique feature "Smart Mode" for password recovery from any type of configuration file.

He reveals passwords in various fields of the configuration file (XML), and then automatically attempts to decrypt these passwords.The program also has a fast link to the "Base64 Decoder", in case you have found in the configuration file password encoded Base64 (ends at =) and automatic recovery is not working.

Features and benefits:
• Instantly decrypt and recover login / PPPoE / WEP / WPA / WPA2 passwords configuration file of the router / modem.
• Support for Cisco / Juniper / DLink / BSNL modem / router.
• Has the function "Smart Mode" to restore password from any of the configuration file.
• Support Drag and Drop.
• Sort displayed passwords.
• The ability to save a list of passwords in HTML / XML / text file.
• Elegant graphical user interface makes it easy to use.
• Fully portable, does not require Java or .NET.
• Works without installation on the computer.
• Do not prescribed in the system.
• Packaged in a single file.

Router Password Decryptor - Is the tool to instantly recover internet login / PPPoE authentication passwords, Wireless WEP keys, WPA / WPA2 Passphrases from your Router / Modem configuration file.In addition to this, it also has unique 'Smart Mode' feature (experimental) to recover passwords from any type of Router / Modem configuration file.It detects various password fields from such config file (XML) and then automatically try to decrypt those passwords. It also has quick link to "Base64 Decoder" which is useful in case you have found Base64 encoded password (ending with =) in the config file and automatic recovery is not working.

Operating system: Windows® XP, Vista, 2008, 7, 8.x, 10 (32/64-bit)
Interface: English
Medicine: Not required
Size: 5.5 Mb

Download "Router Password Decryptor 4.0 Portable":
Download from Turbobit
Download from Greenboxes
Download from Salefiles


4806