موفافي محول الفيديو v.16.0 روس / محمول /

موفافي محول الفيديو v.16.0 روس / محمول /
موفافي محول الفيديو - الإصدار الجديد في خط بسرعة فائقة تحويل الصوت والفيديو DVD دون وقاية.وهو يدعم أكثر من 180 أشكال وسائل الإعلام ويتضمن مجموعة من التشكيلات الجاهزة لأكثر من 200 من الأجهزة المحمولة.الفيلم هو كل ما قد تحتاج مستخدم بغض النظر عن أهدافها. تحويل الأفلام والموسيقى لباد، آي بود، اي فون، PSP، ومشغلات الوسائط والهواتف الذكية. تحويل ملفات megaskorostyu، ملفات المحاصيل، وتحميل الفيديو على شبكة الإنترنت.
البرنامج الشامل: هناك مجموعة من أدوات للعمل مع الفيديو والصوت (في وقت واحد أو بشكل منفصل)، وليس هناك حاجة للحصول على برامج الترميز إضافية (كل متكامل).وسيكون للمستخدمين العثور على الأدوات لتحرير أفلامهم، مما سيعطي فرصة لتحسين الجودة وخفض شظايا مجتمعة في مقطع واحد، والمحاصيل، إضافة شعار، واستخراجصوت الفيديو، وعرض المشروع في اللاعب.ميزات إضافية تسمح لك لإنشاء ملفات الفيديو المتحركة الأصلية من SIFCO، نغمات مخصصة، نقل على الرف ما يصل إلى 16 المسارات الصوتية، وتحميل الملفات التي تم تحويلها إلى الشبكات الاجتماعية مباشرة من البرنامج باستخدام المدمج في حصة الانترنت.
محول يسمح لك لإنشاء التشكيلات الجانبية المخصصة مع إعدادات مختلفة، اجهة أنيقة مع دعم للغة الروسية يوفر الراحة في العمل.


• تحويل الفيديو والصوت وDVD.
تنسيقات غير معتمد في الماضي. برنامج "يفهم" أكثر من 180 أشكال وسائل الإعلام، بما في ذلك DVD، فلاش وHTML5، فيديو HD دقة كاملة، وحتى 4K الترا HD.العمل مع صيغ الفيديو: AVI، MP4، 3GP، FLV، MPEG، MPEG-TS، MKV، WMV، SWF، ASF، ويب إم، OGV، RM، WTV وغيرها. تحويل الصوت إلى MP3، FLAC، WMA، OGG وغيرها من الأشكال. الآن، لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت برامج الترميز إضافية!
• المسبقة للأجهزة المحمولة.
الآن يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو والاستماع إلى الموسيقى على الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك.الحفاظ على أشرطة الفيديو لباد، آي بود، اي فون، نوكيا، HTC، LG، موتورولا، والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية سامسونج غالاكسي، الأجهزة على الروبوت، سوني PSP، جوجل نيكزس، أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 وغيرها من الأجهزة.واضاف لدينا لمحات عن الأدوات الحديثة: اي فون 5C و5S، آي باد الهواء، خط الامازون أوقد النار، سامسونج غالاكسي S III وغالاكسي، HTC واحد X، سوني اريكسون S، بلاي ستيشن فيتا وغيرها.
• لمحات ذكية مريحة.
لحفظ الفيديو لجهازك اللوحي أو الهاتف أو جهاز محمول آخر، ببساطة تحديده من قائمة التشكيلات الجاهزة، ومن ثم انقر فوق ابدأ.لمحات عن الأشكال المصممة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من جودة الفيديو النهائي تحسنت، مع الحفاظ على دقة الملف الأصلي، ومعدل، معدل الإطار، وغيرها بت. قائمة من الأشكال كما تم تحسين: الآن ترى ما هي ملامح متوافقة مع اسرع التحويل.
• بسرعة تحويل دفعة واحدة.
تحويل ملفات متعددة مع الترميز H.264. تقييم البرنامج وتوزيع الحمل بين النوى وحدة المعالجة المركزية على نحو فعال. وهكذا، وتحويل في وقت واحد أو 2 أو 4 ملفات عقدت في أسرع وقت ممكن.
• تغيير حجم الإطار.
تغيير كان القرار ونسبة الارتفاع للفيديو فقط من أي وقت مضى. اختيار واحد من الخيارات الجديدة لتغيير حجم الإطار، يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من أن شريط الفيديو لن امتدت ومشوهة.
• استخراج الصوت.
استخراج الصوت من الفيديو وحفظه في التنسيق المطلوب: MP3، FLAC، AAC، OGG، WAV أو WMA. هل تريد أن تجعل من لحن لالرنة؟ حدد الجزء المطلوب من الموسيقى التصويرية وسيتم تحويلها.
• وظائف التحرير.
باستخدام علامات في المعاينة، يمكنك قص أي جزء من الفيديو أو مجرد تقليم مقطع من بداية أو نهاية. الفيديو، وأطلقوا النار عموديا قد تكون استدارة بسهولة في الاتجاه الصحيح.
• معاينة.
في مشغل المدمجة، يمكنك أن ترى كيف سيبدو الفيديو النهائي قبل التحويل للتأكد من أن النتيجة يلبي توقعاتكم.
• واجهة جديدة.
واجهة الآن أكثر ملاءمة. جميع المعلومات - الحق في متناول يدك. اختيار ضوء أو الظلام موضوع ترضيك والحصول على العمل.
• مع دعم لتسريع الأجهزة NVENC يقلل من الحمل على المعالج.


• تكنولوجيا مبتكرة وسرعة لا مثيل لها! يتم تقييم الفيديو الآن إلى 2.5 مرة أسرع، حتى من دون تسارع إنتل وNVIDIA، حيث يتم تحميل المعالج فقط إلى 60٪. لعلاج موفافي محول الفيديو يستخدم أحدث الترميز التي توفر جودة عالية وبأقل خسائر ممكنة.
• واسرع النظام الجديد: ما يصل إلى 79 مرات أسرع من التحويل التقليدية الآن في سرعة النسخ. تحويل التقليدي دون اسرع التسارع.تغيير شكل الفيديو مع سرعة نسخ الملفات من مجلد واحد إلى آخر. يتم الاحتفاظ معدل بت، القرار، ونسبة الجانب الأصلي: أي فقدان للجودة.وضع اسرع متاح للأجهزة الأكثر شعبية وصيغ: AVI، MP4، MOV، MKV، آي باد، اي فون، جوجل نيكزس، والأمازون أوقد النار، وغيرها.
• الإسراع في تحويل على أجهزة الكمبيوتر مع إنتل وسائل الإعلام وCUDA. من خلال استخدام تقنية Intel HD الرسومات يقلل من الحمل على المعالج، أي. A. يحدث التحويل على الشريحة المدمجة.وهذا يعطي معدل نمو يصل إلى 3.5 مرات. وهكذا، على الفيديو يتطلب حدا أدنى من موارد الكمبيوتر. للحصول على بطاقات الرسومات دعم سرعة التحويل NVIDIA CUDA يصبح أيضا أعلى عدة مرات.

الجديد في النسخة 16.0
Avtokonvertatsiya - تتبع أي مجلد محدد وتلقائيا تحويل ملفات جديدة.
تثبيت صورة الفيديو لإطار غضب.
اثنين المرور ترميز - الحد من حجم الملف مع الحفاظ على الجودة.
تحسين سرعة تحويل الملفات على معالجات متعددة النوى.
واضاف لدعم تسريع الأجهزة NVENC.
واضاف لدعم صيغ والترميز الجديدة.
ملامح جديدة للأجهزة.
إنقاذ قطة من الفيديو.
إصلاحات وتحسينات مختلفة.


يتميز الإصدار من KroJIuk:
نوع: تركيب [المثبت الرسمي]
اللغات: متعدد، لديها الروسي
العلاج: لودر-MPT
معلمات سطر الأوامر:
صامت التثبيت: / S / Q
على سبيل المثال: INSTALL.EXE / S / Q
يتميز النسخة المحمولة:
التجمع المحمولة من poststrel أعد حزم أساس، لا يشرع في النظام.

موفافي محول الفيديو v.16.0 روس / محمول /

موفافي محول الفيديو v.16.0 روس / محمول /



العنوان: موفافي محول الفيديو
الإصدار: 16.0 المحمولة
السنة: 2015
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10 (32BIT و/ 64bit) عن
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / ML
العلاج: ليس مطلوبا (المعالجة)
الحجم:110 MB (3٪ الانتعاش)

تحميل برنامج Movavi تحويل الفيديو 16.0
تحميل من Turbobit.net
تحميل من Dfiles.ru
تحميل من Hitfile.net

6902

Movavi Video Converter v.16.0 Rus / Portable /

Movavi Video Converter v.16.0 Rus / Portable /
Movavi Video Converter - The new version in the line of super-fast audio converter video and unprotected DVD.It supports more than 180 media formats and includes a set of ready-made profiles for more than 200 portable devices.Movie is everything you might need a user regardless of their goals. Convert movies and music to iPad, iPod, iPhone, PSP, media players and smart phones. Convert files megaskorostyu, crop files, upload videos to the Internet.
The program is universal: there is a package of tools to work with video and audio (simultaneously or separately), and there is no need to seek additional codecs (all integrated).Users will find tools to edit their films, which will give an opportunity to improve quality, cut fragments combined into one clip, crop, add a logo, extractthe sound of a video, view your project in the player.Additional features allow you to create original animated videos of SIFCO, custom ringtones, move the shelf up to 16 audio tracks, upload the converted files to social networks directly from the program using the built-in Share Online.
Converter allows you to create custom profiles with different settings, stylish interface with support for Russian language provides comfort at work.


• Convert video, audio and DVD.
Unsupported formats in the past. The program "understands" more than 180 media formats, including DVD, Flash and HTML5, video Full HD resolution, and even 4K Ultra HD.Work with video formats: AVI, MP4, 3GP, FLV, MPEG, MPEG-TS, MKV, WMV, SWF, ASF, WebM, OGV, RM, WTV and others. Convert audio to MP3, FLAC, WMA, OGG and other formats. Now, you do not need to install additional codecs!
• Presets for mobile devices.
Now you can watch videos and listen to music on your mobile device.Keep videos for iPad, iPod, iPhone, Nokia, HTC, LG, Motorola, smartphones and tablets Samsung Galaxy, devices on Android, Sony PSP, Google Nexus, Xbox 360 and other devices.We have added the profiles for the most modern gadgets: iPhone 5C and 5S, iPad Air, the line Amazon Kindle Fire, Samsung Galaxy S III and Galaxy Note, HTC One X, Sony Xperia S, PlayStation Vita and others.
• Convenient intelligent profiles.
To save the video for your tablet, phone, or other mobile device, simply select it from the list of ready-made profiles, and then click Start.Improved profiles for formats designed to maximize the quality of the finished video, while preserving the original file resolution, bit rate, frame rate, and others. List of formats has also been improved: now you see what profiles are compatible with SuperSpeed-conversion.
• Fast batch conversion.
Convert multiple files with the H.264 codec. The program evaluates and effectively distributes the load between the CPU cores. Thus, the simultaneous conversion of 2 or 4 files held as quickly as possible.
• Change the frame size.
Change the resolution and aspect ratio of the video was just as ever. Choosing one of the new options to resize the frame, you can be sure that the video will not be stretched and distorted.
• Extract audio.
Extract audio from video and save it in the desired format: MP3, FLAC, AAC, OGG, WAV or WMA. Do you want to make a melody for a ringtone? Select the desired portion of the soundtrack and will convert it.
• The editing functions.
Using markers in the preview, you can cut any segment of the video or just trim the clip from the beginning or the end. The video, shot vertically may be easily rotated in the right direction.
• Preview.
In the embedded player, you can see how it will look like the finished video before the conversion to make sure that the result meets your expectations.
• New interface.
The interface is now even more convenient. All the information - right at your fingertips. Choose a light or dark theme to your liking and get to work.
• With support for hardware acceleration NVENC reduces the load on the processor.


• Innovative technology and unrivaled speed! Video is now evaluated to 2.5 times faster, even without acceleration Intel and NVIDIA, wherein the processor is loaded only to 60%. For the treatment of Movavi Video Converter uses the latest codec that provides superior quality and minimum losses.
• The new regime SuperSpeed: up to 79 times faster than a conventional conversion now at the speed of copying. Conventional conversion without SuperSpeed-acceleration.Change the video format with a speed of copying files from one folder to another. No loss of quality: bit rate, resolution and aspect ratio of the original are retained.SuperSpeed ​​mode is available for the most popular devices and formats: AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, iPad, iPhone, Google Nexus, Amazon Kindle Fire, and others.
• Accelerate the conversion on computers with Intel Media and CUDA. Through the use of technology Intel HD Graphics reduces the load on the processor, ie. A. The conversion occurs on the embedded chip.This gives the growth rate up to 3.5 times. Thus, for video requires a minimum of computer resources. For graphics cards supporting NVIDIA CUDA conversion speed also becomes several times higher.

New in Version 16.0
Avtokonvertatsiya - tracking of any specified folder and automatically convert new files.
Video stabilization for jitter frame.
Two pass encoding - reducing file size while maintaining quality.
Improved speed of converting files on multi-core processors.
Added support for hardware acceleration NVENC.
Added support for new formats and codecs.
New profiles for devices.
Saving frames from video.
Various fixes and improvements.


Features version of KroJIuk:
Type: Installation [official installer]
Languages: Multi, have Russian
Treatment: loader-MPT
Command line parameters:
Silent Installation: / S / Q
For example: Install.exe / S / Q
Features Portable version:
Portable assembly of poststrel based RePack, is not prescribed in the system.

Movavi Video Converter v.16.0 Rus / Portable /

Movavi Video Converter v.16.0 Rus / Portable /



Title: Movavi Video Converter
Version: 16.0 Portable
Year: 2015
OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10 (32bit / 64bit)
Interface language: Multilingual / ML
Treatment: not required (treated)
Size:110 MB (3% recovery)

Download Movavi Video Converter 16.0
Download from Turbobit.net
Download from Dfiles.ru
Download from Hitfile.net

9790