ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)
تم تصميم هذا التجمع لأولئك الذين لديهم ترخيص، أو يريد استخدام أي دولة أخرى، أنهم يفضلون وطريقة التنشيط.ويستند هذا التجمع على التوزيعات النهائية الرسمية ويتضمن تغييرات طفيفة، والتي تؤثر في الغالب يتم تثبيت المنتج، ولكن فقط لعملية التثبيت.


ويشمل هذا التجمع 11 الروسية و 11 طبعة من الطبعات الإنجليزية من نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ل(x86) ونواة 32 بت:

• ويندوز 10 شركة إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 شركة إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 شركة N إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 شركة N إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 شركة LTSB إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 شركة LTSB إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 شركة LTSB N إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 شركة LTSB N إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 إلى x86 التعليم الروسية
• ويندوز 10 التعليم إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 التعليم N إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 التعليم N إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 من الفئة الفنية إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 من الفئة الفنية إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 من الفئة الفنية N إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 من الفئة الفنية N إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 إلى x86 الرئيسية الروسية
• ويندوز 10 الرئيسية إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10 الرئيسية N إلى x86 الروسية
• ويندوز 10 الرئيسية N إلى x86 الإنجليزية
• ويندوز 10، واحدة اللغة الروسية إلى x86
• ويندوز 10، واحدة اللغة الإنجليزية إلى x86

• وتقوم الجمعية على ويندوز الخاص بك 10، نشرت في التاسع والعشرين من يوليو 2015 MSDN.
• في هذا التجمع لا تشمل أي شيء من شأنه أن يجعل من الممكن لتسجيل وتفعيل أنظمة التشغيل الأعضاء فيها. يتم تنفيذ كافة هذه الإجراءات إلا من خلال وسائل خارجية.
• خدمة، يتم تشغيلها من وسائط التثبيت وفي استعادة الخدمة التي هي في صلب النظام نفسه استعادة النظام، وحدة تم دمج مايكروسوفت تشخيص واسترداد مجموعة أدوات (MSDaRT) 10، والذي يوسع كثيرا من إمكانيات نظام الإنعاش.
• ميزة ثابتة من Windows Installer 10، لأن الذي في التجمع متعدد اللغات، عند تشغيل التثبيت من تحت النظام القائم، كان هناك اختيار لغة واجهة المثبت. في تتحدد هذه الواجهة لغة التجميع تلقائيا استنادا إلى لغة نظام التشغيل قيد التشغيل.
• مع الإصدارات المؤسسة المؤسسة N، Enterlprise LTSB والمؤسسة LTSB N، إزالة القيود، لأن الذي في مرحلة التثبيت فإنه كان من المستحيل لإدخال الرقم التسلسلي.
• بعد التثبيت، سوف تكون قادرة على تبديل لغة واجهة من اللغة الإنجليزية إلى مستوى الروسي والظهر يعني ويندوز 10 (إلا طبعة واحدة الرئيسية اللغة).
• وفي طبعة منزل واحد لغة وأضاف السيناريو الذي يسمح لك للتبديل لغة واجهة من الروسية إلى الإنجليزية والعودة مرة أخرى دون فقدان رخصة.
• عند بدء تثبيت نظام التشغيل Windows 10 من النظام القائم مع واجهة الروسية، سيتم حظر تطبيقات نقل عنصر من النظام القديم إلى النظام الجديد.الخطوة يمكن أن يكون إلا الملفات الشخصية. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من أن البرمجيات وتضطر إلى إعادة تثبيت تماما في مجلد ويندوز.يبقى النظام القديم القديم، ومن هناك يمكنك الحصول على الإضافات، وملفات التكوين، وما إلى ذلك إذا لزم الأمر. إذا كان النظام الأصلي، والتي تريد تحديث، لديه في البداية واجهة اللغة الإنجليزية، ترقية البند سوف تكون متاحة.
• تحسينات طفيفة على واجهة المثبت، وتصحيح العيوب المبرمجين مايكروسوفت.

السؤال: صيغة مختلفة ملحوظ مع N من العادي؟
الإجابة: وقد تم إنتاج هذه الطبعات خصيصا للاتحاد الأوروبي. هم تحت قرار مكافحة الاحتكار اللجنة الأوروبية وليس ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير (WMP).

السؤال: ما هذه الطبعة وتتميز LTSB؟
الإجابة: LTSB لتقف على فرع خدمات طويلة المدى - هو خيار للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون برنامج حرج أو تعلق خصيصا، وعدم الرغبة في المخاطرة صحة هذهبرامج المستحقة للتثبيت الميزات الجديدة والتحديثات. أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تستخدم LTSB، يتلقى تصحيحات الأمان فقط. وليس هناك أي ميزات جديدة لمدة عشر سنوات.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تميزت التنقيحات LTSB أي متصفح ومترو حافة التطبيقات.والسبب في عدم وجود حافة ومترو تطبيقات LTSB هو أن المطورين يتوقع لاطلاق سراح بانتظام ميزات وتحديثات جديدة لهذه المكونات.شعروا أنه من غير المجدي أن تدرج في LTSB المتطورة حافة المتصفح و "البلاط" المنقحة بانتظام، إذا كانت تعيق المحدثة.

السؤال: لماذا مراجعة منزل واحد لغة؟ هو، في الواقع، نسخة من ويندوز 10 الطبعة الأساسية الرئيسية، ولكن مع قيود على تغيير لغة العرض.
الإجابة: حقيقة أن هذه الطبعة الخاصة للمعظمها مثبتة مسبقا على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول. وإذا كنت ترغب في إعادة تثبيت ويندوز 10 على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مع عدم فقدان رخصة، فأنت بحاجة فقط لأنه.

السؤال: ما قص أو تعديل في النظام، وتثبيتها مع التجمع؟ ما هي البرامج التي يتم إضافتها؟
الإجابة: خدمة الانتعاش، الذي بني في، MSDaRT متكامل 10. وفي طبعة منزل واحد لغة وأضافت السيناريو الذي يسمح لك للتبديل لغة واجهة. لا شيء أكثر من ذلك.

السؤال: في المرحلة الأولى من عملية التثبيت أحصل على رسالة "النظام يبدو أنها تفتقر إلى أي بطاقات الشبكة أو برامج تشغيل شبكة الاتصال". ما هو؟
الإجابة: هذا الإشعار أن المثبت لم تجد بطاقة الشبكة النشطة.قد يكون هذا بسبب افتقارها للكمبيوتر فعلي، وغياب في المثبت سائق للنموذج الخاص بك محددة من بطاقة الشبكة. في أي حال، لا تقلق. على تركيب وتشغيل نظام لا يتأثر. انقر فوق موافق، والاستمرار بأمان مع التثبيت.

السؤال: أحتاج الإعداد في وضع BIOS إلى قسم MBR، وهذا النظام هو في GPT-قسم EFI / وضع UEFI. كيف تكون؟
الإجابة: الذهاب إلى UEFI BIOS-وتغيير الإعداد هناك، المسؤولة عن اختيار وضع التثبيت.وUEFI BIOS-من مختلف الصانعين اسمه وموقعه مختلفة، لذلك ما قاله بالضبط ما يجب عمله في هذه الحالة، لا أستطيع. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على كل الخيارات وابحث عن اسم EFI أو UEFI. كيفية العثور على وتغيير الإعداد إلى واحد التي سوف تحتوي على كلمة BIOS.

السؤال: أنا بحاجة إلى تثبيت EFI / وضع UEFI GPT-القسم، وهذا النظام هو في وضع BIOS، والقسم MBR. لماذا؟
الإجابة: أولا، قد لا يدعم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تركيب النظام في وضع / UEFI EFI. ثانيا، قد يتم تعطيل خيارات UEFI BIOS-المسؤولة عن القدرة على تثبيت في هذا الوضع.ثالثا، إذا قمت بتعيين النظام من محرك أقراص USB، يجب أن تدرك أنه في وضع / UEFI EFI يمكن تعيين إلا إذا تم تهيئة محرك الأقراص فلاش بصيغة FAT32.

السؤال: كيف يمكنني استخدام برنامج نصي لتغيير لغة واجهة طبعات الرئيسية واحدة لغة؟
الإجابة: تشغيل البرنامج النصي مع "LngSwitcher ويندوز 10، SL" التسمية، والذي يقع في قائمة ابدأ ويندوز 10. ثم السيناريو الوحيد الذي يسأل إذا كنت تريد حقا لتغيير لغة واجهة، وعما إذا كان لإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر مباشرة بعد التغيير أو في وقت لاحق.

السؤال: أنا لا أعرف لسبب ما، ولكن التطبيقات البلاط واجهة اللغة لدي يختلف عن لغة واجهة النظام. كيفية إصلاح ذلك؟
الإجابة: تشغيل التطبيق "مخزن" (المتجر). في النافذة التي تفتح، انقر على أيقونة الملف (بجانب مربع البحث) وفي القائمة المنسدلة، حدد "تنزيلات" (التحميل).في النافذة التي تفتح، انقر فوق "التحقق من تحديث" (البحث عن تحديثات)، ويتم تحميل حزم اللغات اللازمة لبلاط تلقائيا.إذا كان هناك شيء بعد هذا الإجراء، لا توجد في اللغة، ثم هذا التطبيق هو إما غير متوفرة على اللغة التي تريدها، أو للتبديل ويتم لغة واجهة في معظم البيئاتالبرنامج يدويا، أو يجب أولا إزالة التطبيق ثم تثبيته مرة أخرى، ولكن بلغة أخرى.

السؤال: أريد تغيير لغة واجهة تماما في إطار حزم اللغات المتوفرة في التجمع. ماذا يجب أن أفعل؟
الإجابة:وكان فتح "لوحة التحكم" (لوحة التحكم) وعن طريق الذهاب تحت عنوان "اللغة" (اللغة)، وذلك باستخدام "حتى" (تحريك لأعلى) و "تسقط" (تنزل) التسجيل باللغة التي اخترتها فيالسطر الأول.في الجزء الأيسر، انقر على "صيغ تغيير التاريخ والأوقات والأرقام" (تغيير التاريخ أو الوقت أو تنسيق الأرقام) والنقر على "خيارات متقدمة" (الإدارية)، انقر على زر "نسخخيارات ... "(إعدادات النسخ ...).في النافذة، والتأكد من أن "المستخدم الحالي" (المستخدم الحالي) لغة واجهة، وشكل الإدخال (لغة العرض، لغة الإدخال، شكل) تتطابق مع طموحاتك، ووضععلامة "الشاشة ونظام الحسابات الترحيب" (الشاشة ونظام الحسابات أهلا وسهلا بك) و "حسابات المستخدمين جديدة" (حسابات المستخدمين جديدة).عند حفظ هذه الإعدادات التي ستقدم إلى إعادة تشغيل النظام. تفعل ذلك.في الواقع، وهنا في نافذة الإعدادات الإقليمية لا يزال بإمكانك تغيير شكل لغة، وبرامج اللغة التي لا تدعم يونيكود، والموقع الخاص بك. ولكن هذا هو اختياري وضروري.أيضا، قد تحتاج إلى تغيير لغة واجهة التطبيقات القرميد وفقا للتعليمات المنصوص عليها في الفقرة التعليمات السابقة.

السؤال: في ويندوز 10 وأنا لا أرى إمكانية لإدارة بمرونة تثبيت التحديث، كما هو الحال في الإصدارات القديمة من ويندوز. هناك بعض الحلول؟
الإجابة: هناك حل. هم أكثر من ذلك. الأكثر القراءة والكتابة أستطيع أن أرى بوضوح استخدام محرر نهج المجموعة المحلي، وتعديل التسجيل.

تعيين Microsoft تشخيص وأدوات استعادة مجموعة أدوات (MSDaRT) يساعد على تشخيص واستكشاف النظام، والتي تنشأ من البداية، فضلا عن مشاكل أخرى.

وتشمل هذه المجموعة من الأدوات التالية:

محرر التسجيل
• محرر التسجيل يمكن استخدامها للوصول إلى التسجيل من نظام التشغيل ويندوز وتغيرات في تحليل حالة نظام التشغيل أو انتعاشها. انها تسمح لك لإضافة وحذف وتعديل المفاتيح والقيم، واستيراد ملفات التسجيل (*. ريج).

معالج تغيير كلمة المرور
• كلمة السر معالج تغيير يسمح لك لتعيين أو تغيير كلمة المرور لأي حساب التشغيل نظام ويندوز المحلية، أو تحليل للدولة حيث يتم تنفيذ عملية الاستعادة.أنت لست بحاجة إلى أن تعرف كلمة المرور الحالية. ومع ذلك، يجب أن كلمة المرور الجديدة تلبية جميع المتطلبات التي تم تعريفها في GPO المحلي. وهذا يشمل طول كلمة السر وموثوقيتها.

تحطم محلل
• يستخدم تحطم محلل بسرعة لتحديد سبب فشل الكمبيوتر. للقيام بذلك، يتم تحليل نظام التشغيل ويندوز، الذي يتعافى ملف تفريغ ذاكرة.تحطم محلل بفحص ملف تفريغ تحطم، والتي تشير إلى السائق الذي أصبح سبب فشل الكمبيوتر. يمكنك ثم تعطيل برنامج تشغيل الجهاز إشكالية استخدام الخدمات والسائقين أداة إدارة الكمبيوتر.

استعادة الملفات
• استعادة استخدام ملف يمكن محاولة لاستعادة الملفات التي تم حذفها بطريق الخطأ أو كان حجم كبير جدا بحيث لا يمكن وضعها في سلة.ملف الاسترداد لا يمكن أن يؤديها ليس فقط على وحدات التخزين القرص المعتادة. كما يسمح هذا أداة لك لإيجاد واستعادة الملفات على وحدات التخزين أو وحدات التخزين المفقودة التي تم تشفيرها بواسطة تكنولوجيا ميزة BitLocker.

قائد القرص
• قائد القرص يتيح لك استعادة أقسام القرص أو وحدات التخزين باستخدام واحدة من عمليات الإنعاش التالية:استعادة سجل التمهيد الرئيسي (MBR)، والانتعاش من وحدات التخزين المفقودة، واستعادة جداول التقسيم من النسخة الاحتياطية قائد القرص، والحفاظ على جداول التقسيم في النسخ الاحتياطي قائد القرص.

تنظيف القرص
• أداة تنظيف القرص يسمح لك لحذف كافة البيانات من قرص أو وحدة التخزين، وكذلك البيانات التي بقيت بعد إعادة تهيئة القرص الصلب الخاص بك. عند تنظيف القرص، يمكنك اختيار واحد تمرير أو أربعة تمرير الكتابة، التي تجتمع زارة الخارجية الأمريكية الحالية من معايير الدفاع.

إدارة الكمبيوتر
• برنامج إدارة الكمبيوتر المستخدمة لعرض معلومات حول سجل أحداث النظام، إدارة القرص الثابت، وإدارة البرامج يؤديها عند بدء التشغيل، فضلا عن الخدمات وبرامج التشغيل.

موصل
• ويندوز إكسبلورر يتيح لك تصفح نظام الملفات من المجلدات الكمبيوتر والشبكة، مما يجعل من الممكن لنقل البيانات الهامة المخزنة من قبل المستخدم على القرص المحلي قبل استعادةأو إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع القدرة على مطابقة أحرف محركات الأقراص لشبكة المجلدات، يمكنك بسهولة نسخ أو نقل الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى شبكة للتخزين الآمن منها أو من الشبكة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر لاستعادتها.

مشكلة حلالا
• ويطلب من صنع سيد-سلسلة من الأسئلة استنادا إلى الردود على تلك الأداة الموصى بها هي الأنسب لتسوية الوضع. إذا كنت لم تكن مألوفة مع أدوات دارت، المعالج يسمح لك لتحديد ما هي الوسائل التي ينبغي استخدامها.

تكوين TCP / IP
• عند بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر باستخدام التطبيق يتم الحصول عليها التكوين دارت TCP / IP (بروتوكول الإنترنت عنوان وخادم DNS البيانات) تلقائيا من DHCP.إذا DHCP غير متوفرة، يمكنك تكوين يدويا TCP / IP، وذلك باستخدام وسائل إعدادات TCP / IP. الرجاء تحديد محول الشبكة، ومن ثم تكوين عنوان IP وخادم DNS لذلك.

إزالة إصلاحات
• إزالة المعالج التصحيح يسمح لك لإزالة بقع أو حزم خدمة لنظام التشغيل Windows المثبت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يتم الآن استعادة. استخدام هذه الأداة إذا كنت تعتقد أن الإصلاح أو خدمة حزمة يمنع نظام التشغيل بدء التشغيل.

مدقق ملفات النظام
مدقق ملفات النظام يبدأ سيد استعادة ملفات النظام ويسمح لك لاستعادة ملفات النظام التي تمنع إطلاق نظام التشغيل ويندوز.استعادة معالج ملفات النظام يمكن استرداد تلقائيا ملفات النظام التالفة أو المفقودة أو يطالبك قبل تنفيذ أي عملية الاسترداد.

بحث
• البحث عن الملفات يفتح البحث عن الملفات التي يمكن استخدامها للبحث عن الوثائق، إن لم يكن يعرف الطريق لهم، أو أنواع الملفات القياسية على كافة محركات الأقراص الصلبة المحلية.يمكنك البحث عن أسماء الملفات قالب محددة، وتحديد طريقة معينة. يمكنك أيضا تضييق البحث عن طريق عرض النتائج التي تطابق نطاق التاريخ المحدد أو الحجم.

الاتصال عن بعد
• يسمح اتصال عن بعد IT-مسؤولين لتشغيل أدوات دارت بعد على الكمبيوتر للمستخدم النهائي.مرة واحدة للمستخدم (أو فني الخدمة الذي يعمل في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به) لتقديم معلومات معينة، يمكن للمسؤول السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم عن بعد وتشغيل أدوات دارت اللازمة.
متطلبات النظام:
• معالج بقوة 1GHz أو شركة نفط الجنوب على الأقل
• 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي
• 16 غيغابايت من المساحة الحرة على القرص الثابت
• بطاقة فيديو مع دعم لبرنامج DirectX 9 أو أعلى وWDDM 1.0 سائق
• العرض مع دقة 800 × 600

الاختبارية:
ملف: رو-en_windows_10_x86_dvd_22in1.iso
MD5: 3470178718930362691ADD5C508BD938
SHA-1: 03FE776406B98B48CBA0186D16D4A440719984C4
حجم الصورة: 2.81 GB (3022979072 بايت)

معلومات حول البرنامج:
تاريخ الإصدار: 9 أكتوبر 2015
العنوان: ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus
الإصدار: 10.0.0.10240.16384
المطور / التجمع المؤلف: مايكروسوفت / m0nkrus
القرار: إلى x86 (22in1)
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
الطب: لا شيء (استخدام المنشطات)
الحجم: 2.82 GB

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)



تحميل ويندوز 10 إلى x86 AIO 22in1 بواسطة m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)
تحميل من Turbobit.net
تحميل من Nitroflare.com
تحميل من Fileplaneta.com
تحميل من Hitfile.net
تحميل من أجزاء Uploaded.net

5084

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)
This assembly is designed for those who have a license, or wants to use any other, they preferred, method of activation.The assembly is based on the official final distributions and contains minor changes, affecting mostly not installed the product, but only to the installation process.


This assembly includes 11 Russian and 11 editions of the English editions of Windows 10 for 32-bit (x86) kernel:

• Windows 10 Enterprise x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Enterprise x86 English
• Windows 10 Enterprise N x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Enterprise N x86 English
• Windows 10 Enterprise LTSB x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Enterprise LTSB x86 English
• Windows 10 Enterprise LTSB N x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Enterprise LTSB N x86 English
• Windows 10 Education x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Education x86 English
• Windows 10 Education N x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Education N x86 English
• Windows 10 Professional x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Professional x86 English
• Windows 10 Professional N x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Professional N x86 English
• Windows 10 Home x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Home x86 English
• Windows 10 Home N x86 Russian
• Windows 10 Home N x86 English
• Windows 10, Single Language x86 Russian
• Windows 10, Single Language x86 English

• The assembly is based on your Windows 10, posted on MSDN twenty-ninth of July 2015.
• In this assembly does not include anything that would make it possible to register and activate its member operating systems. All these procedures are performed only by external means.
• The System Restore service, run from the installation media and in the restoration of the service that is built into the system itself, the module is integrated Microsoft Diagnostics and Recovery Toolset (MSDaRT) 10, which greatly expands the possibilities of resuscitation system.
• Fixed feature of Windows Installer 10, because of which in the multilingual assembly, when you run the installation from under the existing system, there was the choice of the installer interface language. In this assembly language interface is automatically determined based on the language of the operating system is running.
• With the Enterprise editions, Enterprise N, Enterlprise LTSB and Enterprise LTSB N removed the restriction, because of which at the stage of installation it was impossible to enter the serial number.
• After installation, you will be able to switch the interface language from English to Russian and back standard means Windows 10 (except Home Single Language edition).
• At Home Single Language edition added a script that allows you to switch the interface language from Russian to English and back again without loss of license.
• When you start the installation of Windows 10 out of the existing system with the Russian interface, item transfer applications from the old to the new system will be blocked.Move can only be personal files. Nevertheless, even though the software and have to reinstall completely in the Windows folder.Old old system remain, and from there you can get plugins, configuration files, etc. if necessary. If the original system, with which you want to update, initially has English interface, porting item will be available.
• Minor improvements to the installer interface, correcting flaws Microsoft programmers.

Question: The different wording marked with N from ordinary?
Answer: These editions have been specially produced for the European Union. They are under the decision of the European Anti-Monopoly Committee is not Windows Media Player (WMP).

Question: What is this edition are marked LTSB?
Answer: LTSB stands for Long Term Servicing Branch - is an option for users who use critical or specially attached program, and not wanting to risk the health of theseprograms due to the installation of new features and updates. Computers using LTSB, receive only security fixes. And there are no new features for a decade.In addition, revisions marked LTSB no browser and Metro-Edge applications.The reason for the lack of Edge and Metro-applications LTSB is that developers expect to regularly release new features and updates for these components.They felt that it was pointless to include in LTSB evolving browser Edge and regularly revised "tiles", if they impede updated.

Question: Why a revision Home Single Language? It is, in fact, a copy of Windows 10 Home Basic edition, but with the limitation on the change of the display language.
Answer: The fact that this particular edition of mostly pre-installed on laptops. And if you want to reinstall Windows 10 on a laptop with no loss of license, then you need just it.

Question: What cut or modified in the system, installed with the assembly? What programs are added?
Answer: The recovery service, built-in, integrated MSDaRT 10. At Home Single Language edition added a script that allows you to switch the interface language. Nothing else.

Question: At the initial stage of the installation I get the message "The system seems to lack either network cards or network drivers". What is it?
Answer: This notice is that the installer did not find the active network card.This may be due to her lack of physical computer, and the absence in the driver installer for your specific model of network card. In any case, do not worry. On installation and operation of the system is not affected. Click OK, and safely continue with the installation.

Question: I need setting in the BIOS mode to the MBR-section, and the system is in the EFI / UEFI mode GPT-section. How to be?
Answer: Go to UEFI-BIOS and change the setting there, responsible for selecting the installation mode.The UEFI-BIOS from different manufacturers its name and location are different, so what exactly tell what to do in your case, I can not. Just look at all the options and look for the name EFI or UEFI. How to find and change the setting to one that will contain the word BIOS.

Question: I need to install EFI / UEFI mode GPT-section, and the system is in the BIOS mode, the MBR-section. Why?
Answer: First, your computer may not support the installation of the system in EFI / UEFI mode. Secondly, a UEFI-BIOS options may be disabled, responsible for the ability to install in this mode.Third, if you set the system from a USB drive, be aware that in the EFI / UEFI mode can only be set if the flash drive is formatted in FAT32 format.

Question: How can I use a script to change the interface language Home Single Language editions?
Answer: Run the script with the label "LngSwitcher for Windows 10, SL", which is located in the Windows start menu 10. Then the script asks you only if you really want to change the interface language, and whether to restart the computer immediately after the change or later.

Question: I do not know for what reason, but the language interface tile applications I have is different from the language of the system interface. How to fix it?
Answer: Run the application "Store" (Store). In the window that opens, click on the profile icon (next to the search box) and in the drop-down menu, select "Downloads" (Downloads).In the window that opens, click "Check for Update" (Check for updates), and the necessary language packs for the tiles are downloaded automatically.If there is something after this procedure, there are not in the language, then this application is either not available on your desired language, or to switch the interface language is carried out in most settingsthe program manually, or you must first remove the application and then install it again, but in another language.

Question: I want to completely change the interface language in the framework of the available language packs in the assembly. What do I need to do?
Answer:Open "Control Panel" (Control Panel) and by going under "Language" (Language), using the "Up" (Move up) and "Down" (Move down) Get to your chosen language was inthe first line.In the left pane, click on "Change date formats, times, and numbers" (Change date, time, or numbers format) and clicking on the "Advanced" (Administrative), click on "Copy buttonOptions ... "(Copy settings ...).In the window, making sure the "Current User" (Current user) interface language, and input format (display language, input language, format) match your aspirations, putcheckmark "Welcome screen and system accounts" (Welcome screen and system accounts) and "New User Accounts" (New user accounts).When saving these settings you will be offered to restart the system. Do it.In fact, here in the regional settings window you can still change the language format, language programs that do not support Unicode, and your location. But this is optional and necessary.Also, you may need to change the interface language of tiled applications according to the instructions provided in the preceding paragraph FAQ.

Question: In Windows 10 I do not see the possibility as to flexibly manage the installation of the update, as in the old versions of Windows. There are some solution?
Answer: There is a solution. They are even more. The most literate I can clearly see the use of the Local Group Policy Editor, and edit the registry.

Set Microsoft Diagnostics and Recovery Toolset tools (MSDaRT) helps to diagnose and troubleshoot the system, arising from the start, as well as other problems.

The kit includes the following tools:

registry Editor
• Registry Editor can be used to access the registry of the Windows operating system and its changes in the analysis of the state of the operating system or its recovery. It allows you to add, delete, and modify keys and values, and import the registry files (* .REG).

Password Change Wizard
• Password Change Wizard allows you to set or change the password for any local Windows operating system account, or the analysis of the state where the restoration is performed.You do not need to know the current password. However, the new password must meet all the requirements that are defined in the local GPO. This includes password length and its reliability.

Crash Analyzer
• Crash Analyzer is used to quickly determine the cause of a computer failure. To do this, the Windows operating system, which recovers the memory dump file is parsed.Crash Analyzer scans the crash dump file, which refers to a driver who has become the cause of a computer failure. You can then disable the problematic device driver using the Services and Drivers Computer Management tool.

Restoring files
• Use file recovery can try to restore files that have been accidentally deleted or the size was too large to be placed in the basket.File Recovery can be performed not only on the usual disk volumes. This tool also allows you to find and restore files on lost volumes or volumes that are encrypted by BitLocker technology.

Disk Commander
• Disk Commander lets you recover disk partitions or volumes by using one of the following recovery processes:restore the master boot record (MBR), recovery of lost volumes, restore partition tables from the backup Disk Commander, the preservation of partition tables in the backup Disk Commander.

disk Cleanup
• The Disk Cleanup tool allows you to delete all data from a disk or volume, as well as data that remained after reformatting your hard drive. When cleaning the disc, you can select single-pass or four-pass overwrite, which meets current US Department of Defense standards.

computer Management
• Computer Management program used to view information about the system event log, hard disk management, program management performed at startup, as well as services and drivers.

Conductor
• Windows Explorer allows you to browse the file system of the computer and network folders, which makes it possible to move important data stored by the user on the local disk before restoringor reinstall the operating system on your computer. In addition, with the ability to match the drive letters to network folders, you can easily copy or move files from your computer to the network for their safe storage or from the network to the computer to restore them.

Problem Solver
• The master-making is asked a series of questions based on the responses to that recommended tool is best suited to resolve the situation. If you are not familiar with the DaRT tools, the wizard allows you to determine what means should be used.

Configuring TCP / IP
• When you start the computer using the application DaRT TCP / IP configuration (IP-address and DNS-server data) are automatically obtained from the DHCP.If DHCP is not available, you can manually configure the TCP / IP, using the means of TCP / IP settings. Please select the network adapter, and then configure the IP-address and DNS-server for it.

Removing fixes
• remove the patch wizard allows you to remove patches or service packs of the Windows operating system installed on the computer that is being restored. Use this tool if you think that the hotfix or service pack prevents the operating system start-up.

System File Checker
System File Checker starts the master restore system files and allows you to restore system files that prevent the launch of Windows operating system.restore system files Wizard can automatically recover damaged or lost system files or prompt you before performing any recovery operation.

Search
• File Finder opens the Search for files that can be used to search for documents, if the path to them is not known, or standard file types on all local hard drives.You can search for a specific template file names, specifying a certain way. You can also narrow the search by displaying results that match a specified date range or size.

Remote connection
• Remote connection allow IT-administrators to remotely run the DaRT tools on the end-user's computer.Once the user (or the service technician who works at his computer) to provide certain information, the administrator can take control of a user's computer remotely and run the necessary DaRT tools.
System requirements:
• The processor of at least 1GHz or SoC
• 1 GB of RAM
• 16 GB of free hard disk space
• Video card with support for DirectX 9 or higher and WDDM 1.0 driver
• Display with 800 x 600 resolution

Checksums:
File: ru-en_windows_10_x86_dvd_22in1.iso
MD5: 3470178718930362691ADD5C508BD938
SHA-1: 03FE776406B98B48CBA0186D16D4A440719984C4
Image size: 2.81 GB (3,022,979,072 bytes)

Information about the software:
Date of issue: October 9, 2015
Title: Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus
Version: 10.0.0.10240.16384
Developer / assembly Author: MicroSoft / m0nkrus
Resolution: x86 (22in1)
Interface language: Multilingual / English
Medicine: None (use activators)
Size: 2.82 GB

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)

Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)



Download Windows 10 x86 AIO 22in1 by m0nkrus (RUS / ENG / 2015)
Download from Turbobit.net
Download from Nitroflare.com
Download from Fileplaneta.com
Download from Hitfile.net
Download from Uploaded.net parts

4692