ملف EPub Reader v EDS.1.0.2.3 /المحمولة/

ملف EPub Reader v EDS.1.0.2.3 /المحمولة/
EDS ePub Reader - تصميم برنامج لقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية في تنسيق ePub و تحويلها إلى صيغ أخرى مثل PDF, HTML أو TXT. سهلة الاستخدام و سهلة إلى حد ما واجهة.

أولا EDS ePub Reader تم تصميم قراءة الكتب ePub. بعد فتح الكتاب في النافذة الرئيسية يمكنك محتوياتها في شكل شجرة, و طبعا نص الكتاب. مع مساعدة من شجرة يمكنك القفز بسرعة إلى المطلوب الفصل أو الجزء من الكتاب.

بالإضافة إلى الغرض الرئيسي - قراءة الكتب, EDS ePub Reader لديه ميزة أخرى التي قد تكون مفيدة للمستخدمين. البرنامج يسمح لك لتحويل ملفات ePub إلى تنسيقات أخرى مثل PDF, HTML أو TXT. عند تحويل الكتب PDF يمكن القيام به في المستقبل خصائص الوثيقة على عنوان الكتاب, اسم المؤلف, الكلمات الرئيسية وغيرها من المعلومات. كما أنه يسمح لك لتحديد حجم الصفحة من المستند اختر الخط, حجم و لون النص.

آخر هو أن نلاحظ وجود EDS في ePub Reader الوضع الليلي. في هذا الوضع, الخلفية باللون الأسود و نص في الأبيض.

في العام ، EDS برنامج ePub Reader خيارا جيدا جدا لقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية على الكمبيوتر. أنه يحتوي على واجهة بسيطة وبديهية التي ترجمت إلى اللغة الروسية, يسمح لك حجم النص و توفر سهولة التنقل من خلال الكتاب.

EDS ePub Reader - هي واضحة حل البرمجيات المصممة خصيصا لمساعدتك على قراءة وتحويل الكتب الإلكترونية مثل ePub. بعد ذلك نظيف و تخطيط بديهية عرض يسمح لك لتحديد ePub الملفات المخزنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من قراءتها. من الجزء الأيسر من النافذة الرئيسية يمكنك استكشاف محتويات الكتاب لقد فتحت والقفز الحق في الفصل الذي تريده.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، 2003، فيستا، 7 أو 8.x، 10 (32/64-بت)
شرط: الإطار الصافي 4.0 أو أعلى
السطح البيني: متعددي اللغات، الإنجليزية
دواء: غير مطلوب
حجم: 6.3 Mb

تحميل "EDS ePub Reader 1.0.2.3 المحمولة":
تحميل من Turbobit
تحميل من Greenboxes
تحميل من Salefiles


2805

EDS ePub Reader v.1.0.2.3 / Portable /

EDS ePub Reader v.1.0.2.3 / Portable /
EDS ePub Reader - A program designed for reading electronic books in ePub format and convert to formats such as PDF, HTML or TXT. Easy to use and has a fairly user-friendly interface.

First of all EDS ePub Reader designed to read ePub books. After the opening of the book in the main window it is possible to the table of contents in the form of the tree, and, of course, the text of the book. With the tree, you can quickly jump to the desired chapter or the book.

In addition to its main task - reading books, EDS ePub Reader has another feature that can be useful to users.The program allows you to convert ePub files in formats such as PDF, HTML or TXT.When converting a book to PDF, you can register in the document properties of the future name of the book, the author's name, keywords, and other information. Also, it allows you to choose the size of the pages of the document, select the font, size and color of the text.

Yet it is worth noting the presence of EDS ePub Reader Night Mode. In this mode, the background turns black and the text white.

The overall program EDS ePub Reader is a pretty good choice for reading e-books on your PC. It has a simple and intuitive interface, which is translated in Russian, allows you to scale text and provides easy navigation on the book.

EDS ePub Reader - Is a straightforward software solution specifically designed to help you read and convert electronic books such as ePub.After that, a clean and intuitive layout is displayed, allowing you to select the ePub files stored on your computer so you can read them. From the left pane of the main window you can explore the contents of the book you just opened and jump right to the chapter that you want.

Operating system: Windows® XP, 2003, Vista, 7, 8.x, 10 (32/64-bit)
The requirement: .NET Framework 4.0 or higher
Interface: Multilingual, English
Medicine: Not required
Size: 6.3 Mb

Download "EDS ePub Reader 1.0.2.3 Portable":
Download from Turbobit
Download from Greenboxes
Download from Salefiles


2887