محاكي PCSX2 0.9.8

'' ''
محاكي PCSX2 0.9.8


PCSX2 - عبر منصة لعبة وحدة المحاكي سوني بلاي ستيشن 2. وقد أظهرت نتائج ممتازة من الاستقرار، يتم تمرير معظم الألعاب على ذلك بالضبط نفس على وحدة نفسها.

كما تعلمون، محاكاة لوحات المفاتيح وعادة ما يتطلب الكثير من موارد الكمبيوتر، حتى يتمكنوا من اللعب على الفرامل، والخلل في المحاكي في كثير من الأحيان لا تسمح لتمرير اللعبة حتى نهايتها.لنسيان هذه القضايا، تحتاج إلى تحميل PCSX2. هذا المحاكي هو مناسب من المستغرب بالنسبة لغالبية الألعاب، وجميعهم تقريبا من العمل بسرعة إلى حد ما، على عدد كبير من لقطة في الثانية.

محاكي PCSX2 لها بنية نموذجية لكل الأجهزة مضاهاة يلتقي وحدة منفصلة.وهناك مجموعة من وحدات واسعة النطاق، ويسمح لك لجمع الجمع الذي هو الأمثل للألعاب محددة. هذا يحقق أقصى قدر من المرونة. لذلك ليس من الضروري لتحسين محاكي لجميع الألعاب في آن واحد، لأنه من الممكن لضبط محاكاة البيئة في إطار اللعبة المطلوبة.

الدعم الكامل لغمبد يوفر فرصة للعب مع الشعور بأن لديك أمام عينيك هي البادئة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تعزية مباريات دون غمبد يكون غير مريح للغاية أن تتخذ، لأنها تركز على وجه التحديد على هذا النوع من الإدارة.
الإصدار: 0.9.8
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: فريق PCSX2
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 12،2 ميجا بايت
تحميل PCSX2 0.9.8

5461

Emulator PCSX2 0.9.8

'' ''
Emulator PCSX2 0.9.8


PCSX2 - cross-platform emulator game console Sony PlayStation 2. It has shown excellent results of stability, most of the games on it are passed exactly the same as on the console itself.

As you know, emulators consoles usually require a lot of computer resources, so they can play on the brake, and bugs in the emulator often do not allow to pass the game to the end.To forget about these issues, you need to download PCSX2. This emulator is surprisingly suitable for the majority of games, almost all of them work fairly quickly, provided a large number of frames per second.

Emulator PCSX2 has a modular structure for each emulation hardware meets a separate module.A set of modules is extensive and allows you to collect a combination that is optimal for specific games. This achieves maximum flexibility. So it is not necessary to optimize the emulator for all the games at once, because it is possible to adjust the emulated environment under the desired game.

Full support for gamepad provides an opportunity to play with the feeling that you have before your eyes is a prefix. In addition, the console games without a gamepad would be very inconvenient to take, because they are focused precisely on this type of management.
Version: 0.9.8
Localized language: Yes
Developer: PCSX2 team
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 12,2 Mb
Download PCSX2 0.9.8

5923