وهناك مجموعة من المكتبات الكلام API 5.1

'' ''
وهناك مجموعة من المكتبات الكلام API 5.1


خطاب API - عبارة عن مجموعة من المكتبات التي يسمح البرنامج للعمل مع تركيب الكلام. فمن الضروري بالنسبة لغالبية برامج لقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية التي تدعم صوت القراءة.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان API تحميل الكلام، يمكنك استخدام برنامج التحكم الصوتي من جهاز كمبيوتر. تحدث تقريبا، وهذه المكتبات هي المسؤولة عن كل من التعرف على الكلام وتركيبه.

يحدث التعرف على الكلام في عدة مراحل. أولا، الكمبيوتر يلتقط الصوت من الميكروفون والتحويل الرقمي ذلك. ثم، يتم تحويل الصوت إلى الفونيمات، وبناء هذه الكلمات وتحليلها لاحقا من الكلمات السياق. إذا لا يصلح كلمة في السياق، يتم استبداله من قبل السبر مماثل.

عملية تركيب الكلام تجري في ترتيب عكسي. وتنقسم كلمة إلى الفونيمات أرقام معالجتها بشكل منفصل وعلامات الترقيم، ثم يتم إنشاء الصوت واستنساخها. وكثيرا ما تستخدم تركيب الكلام لقراءة الكتب، لا يفسد البصر، فضلا عن الناس الذين لديهم بالفعل مشاكل في الرؤية.

لجميع هذه الخطوات يستجيب وحده مجموعة من المكتبات API الكلام، الذي يستخدم من قبل البرامج الخارجية إلى التعرف على الكلام والتوليف. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذه الميزات، دون هذه المكتبات لا يمكنك أن تفعل.
الإصدار: 5.1
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: شركة مايكروسوفت
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 0،6 ميجا بايت
حرية التعبير API 5.1

4459

A set of libraries Speech API 5.1

'' ''
A set of libraries Speech API 5.1


Speech API - is a set of libraries that allows the program to work with speech synthesis. It is necessary for the majority of programs for reading e-books that support the reading voice.In addition, if the download Speech API, you can use the program for voice control of a computer. Roughly speaking, these libraries are responsible for both speech recognition and for its synthesis.

Speech recognition occurs in several stages. First, the computer captures the sound from the microphone and digitizes it. Then, the sound is converted into phonemes, the construction of these words and the subsequent analysis of the context words. If the word does not fit into the context, it is replaced by a similar-sounding.

Speech synthesis process takes place in reverse order. Word is divided into phonemes separately processed numbers and punctuation, then the sound is generated and reproduced. Speech synthesis is very often used to read books, not to spoil the sight, as well as people who already have problems with vision.

For all of these steps responds alone set of libraries Speech API, which is used by external programs to speech recognition and synthesis. If you need these features, without these libraries you can not do.
Version: 5.1
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Microsoft Corporation
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 0,6 Mb
Free Speech API 5.1

5911