وضع الفيديو ريفاتونر 2.24c

'' ''
وضع الفيديو ريفاتونر 2.24c


ريفاتونر - برنامج وفيركلوكر أليكسي Nikolaichuk الملقب Unwinder. تأسست في رفع تردد التشغيل بطاقات الفيديو من NVIDIA وAMD.

المهام الرئيسية للريفاتونر هي كما صقل تردد الأساسية، والذاكرة، وغيرها من المعالم من بطاقة الرسومات.يتم تنفيذ تسريع عن طريق وضع كسائق، والحديد. البرنامج أيضا يسمح لك لضبط سرعة المروحة في نظام التبريد، مما يساعد المستخدمين ضجيج مزعج للبرودة.

ريفاتونر هو وسيلة مريحة لمراقبة بطاقة الفيديو. يقوم البرنامج بعرض كل شيء: أجهزة الاستشعار بطاقة الرسومات درجة الحرارة، والتردد الحالي، والجهد، وسرعة المروحة، عدد الإطارات في الثانية الواحدة، واستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية، واستخدام الفيديو.

ريفاتونر الأداة تدعم التشكيلات التي تسمح لك لضبط إعدادات وضع التشغيل المطلوب على الفور.على سبيل المثال، ما هي بطاقة الفيديو فيركلوك ونظام التبريد، وعندما تعمل المستخدم في تصفح الإنترنت أو العمل في برامج المكتب. ولكن، قبل أن يتحول في أي لعبة يمكنك فقط تغيير الوضع والتمتع عالية الأداء.

لا يتطلب المطور من هذا البرنامج الشهير فلسا واحدا لذلك، حتى تحميل ريفاتونر لا توجد مشكلة. دعم البرنامج توقف في 2009.
الإصدار: 2.24c
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: أليكسي Nicolaychuk
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 2،6 ميجا بايت
تحميل ريفاتونر 2.24c

4747

Setting video RivaTuner 2.24c

'' ''
Setting video RivaTuner 2.24c


RivaTuner - overclocker program by Alexey Nikolaichuk aka Unwinder. It was established in overclocking video cards from NVIDIA and AMD.

The main functions of RivaTuner are as fine-tuning the core frequency, memory, and other parameters of the hardware graphics card.Acceleration is performed by setting as a driver, and iron. The program also allows you to adjust the fan speed in the cooling system, which helps users are annoying noise of the cooler.

RivaTuner is a convenient means of monitoring the video card. The program shows everything: the graphics card temperature sensors, current frequency, voltage, fan speed, the number of frames per second, CPU utilization, the use of video.

RivaTuner utility supports profiles that allows you to instantly adjust the settings for the desired operating mode.For example, to what video card overclock and cooling system, when the user is engaged in surfing the Internet or working in the office programs. But, before turning any game you can just change the profile and enjoy high performance.

The developer of this famous program does not require a penny for it, so download RivaTuner is no problem. Support for the program ceased in 2009.
Version: 2.24c
Localized language: Yes
Developer: Alexey Nicolaychuk
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 2,6 Mb
Download RivaTuner 2.24c

4449