أدوبي AIR 19.0.0.213 النهائي

أدوبي AIR 19.0.0.213 النهائي
أدوبي AIR الأداء السبت، والتي تسمح للمطورين لاستخدام HTML القياسية، وجافا سكريبت، برنامج أدوبي فلاش ® وفليكس، وكذلك لغة أكشن لنشر تطبيقات الويب،التي تتحقق في شكل تطبيقات العميل قائمة بذاتها وليست خاضعة لقيود مرتبطة باستخدام مستعرض.بيئة متماسكة ومرنة لتطوير التطبيقات عبر الأجهزة والبرامج التي تقدمها أدوبي AIR، المكون الرئيسي للمنصة أدوبي فلاش، ويساعد المصممين والمطورينتكشف عن قدراتهم الإبداعية. حاليا بدعم بيئات التشغيل لustroysva المحمول وأجهزة التلفزيون مثل الروبوت ™، بلاك بيري اللوحي نظام التشغيل ودائرة الرقابة الداخلية.

المطورين. الاستفادة من العمل في بيئة بصرية متماسكة ومرنة لتطوير تطبيقات عبر المنصات والأجهزة، مثل أجهزة التلفزيون، والهواتف الذكية، smartbooks، وأقراص، نتبووكس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية.
زيادة كفاءة عملية التنمية عن طريق إعادة استخدام رمز واستخدام البيئة البصرية بديهية لمختلف المنصات.
إنشاء ثابتة وديناميكية التطبيقات التفاعلية مع mnogoekrannosti الدعم.

سهولة التشغيل. أدوبي AIR يسمح لك العمل مع تطبيقات الويب دون استخدام المتصفح. لتشغيل تطبيقات AIR على كمبيوتر سطح المكتب أو الجهاز، وجود متصفح الويب غير مطلوب، حتى تتمكن من التمتع بكافة مزايا العمل مع الطلب الأصلي.

الكفاءة. العديد من الشركات، على سبيل المثال، مؤشر ناسداك و* AOL *، وذلك باستخدام برنامج Adobe AIR، لإنشاء تطبيقات قوية لتقديم خدمات مباشرة إلى سطح المكتب المستخدمين.

سهلة التركيب. تركيب أدوبي الجوية هو بسيط للغاية. ربما كنت قد أجريت بالفعل نصبها. إن لم يكن، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك تلقائيا عندما * تحميل التطبيق على أساس AIR.فقط اسمحوا لي أن تشغيل التثبيت، يجب اتخاذ خطوات إضافية. يمكنك إجراء التثبيت من برنامج Adobe AIR يدويا إذا لزم الأمر.

الأمن. مراقبة احتياطات السلامة عند العمل على شبكة الإنترنت. أدوبي AIR يساعد على ضمان سلامة التركيب عن طريق طلب توقيع رقمي لكل تطبيق AIR. مع مساعدتهم، قبل البدء في تركيب ستنفذ التعرف على التطبيقات ومطوريها.

أدوبي AIR 19.0.0.213 النهائي



صدر: 2015
اللغة: متعدد اللغات (المثبت)
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز إكس بي، فيستا و 7 و 8
دواء : لا حاجة
حجم الملف: 17،28 ميجا بايت

تحميل برنامج Adobe AIR 19.0.0.213 النهائي
تحميل من TurboBit.net
تحميل من Ul.to
تحميل من Gboxes.com

3125

Adobe AIR 19.0.0.213 Final

Adobe AIR 19.0.0.213 Final
Adobe AIR Saturday performance, which allows developers to use standard HTML, javascript, Adobe Flash® software and the Flex, as well as the ActionScript® language for the deployment of web applications,which are realized in the form of a stand-alone client applications and are not subject to limitations associated with the use of a browser.Coherent and flexible environment for developing applications across devices and platforms provided by Adobe AIR, the main component of the Adobe Flash Platform, helps designers and developersreveal all their creative abilities. Currently supported operating environments for mobile ustroysva and televisions such as Android ™, BlackBerry® Tablet OS and iOS.

Developers. Take advantage of work in a coherent and flexible visual environment for the development of applications across platforms and devices, such as TVs, smartphones, smartbooks, tablets, netbooks and desktop computers.
Increase the efficiency of the development process by reusing code and use an intuitive visual environment for various platforms.
Create a consistent and dynamic interactive applications with support mnogoekrannosti.

Ease of operation. Adobe AIR allows you to work with Web applications without using a browser. To run AIR applications on the desktop computer or device, the presence of a web browser is not required, so you can enjoy all the benefits of working with the original application.

Efficiency. Many companies, for example, the NASDAQ and * AOL *, using Adobe AIR, to create powerful applications to provide services directly to users' desktops.

Easy to install. Adobe AIR installation is extremely simple. Perhaps you have already conducted its installation. If not, you can do it automatically when the application loads * on the basis of AIR.Just let me run the installation, additional steps are required. you can make the installation of Adobe AIR manually if necessary.

Security. Observe safety precautions when working on the Internet. Adobe AIR helps ensure the safety of the installation by requesting a digital signature for each AIR application. With their help, before starting the installation will be carried out the identification of the application and its developer.

Adobe AIR 19.0.0.213 Final



Released: 2015
Interface language: Multilingual (Installer)
Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8
Medicine : Not necessary
File size: 17,28 Mb

Download Adobe AIR 19.0.0.213 Final
Download from TurboBit.net
Download from Ul.to
Download from Gboxes.com

2698