القارئ الإلكتروني ICE قارئ الكتاب 9.4.2

القارئ الإلكتروني ICE قارئ الكتاب 9.4.2


ICE قارئ الكتاب - هو برنامج رائع لقراءة وسائل الإعلام الإلكترونية. وهو بديل عالي الجودة لجميع منافسيها، ويمكن العثور على مكانته في السوق بنجاح.أنها قادرة على قبول الملفات ذات الملحق .LIT، بتنسيق .chm و.ePub. ICE قارئ الكتاب بديلا ممتازا للتحويل. أيضا، ICE قارئ الكتاب يسمح لك لنقل البيانات من TXT إلى HTML، من HTML إلى TXT، من TXT إلى DOC، من DOC إلى TXT، من PDB إلى TXT، من LIT إلى TXT، FB2 في TXT، الخ

تقدم ICE قارئ الكتاب الخيار من خلالها يمكنك تخزين 250 ألف. كتب، والتي يمكن تصنيفها حسب الموضوع.فإنه سيتم إنشاء ارضاء العين، وسهلة الاستخدام، والتي من خلالها، أمامك لم يعد مشكلة بحث طويل ومتعب للكتب في المكتبة الرقمية الخاصة بك. البرنامج قادر على خلق المكتبة الإلكترونية نفسها، ويكفي لجعله في طبعة خاصة.

كل الكتاب هو في البرنامج في ملف منفصل. يمكنهم القيام بأي عمليات: إعادة تسمية، حذف، نسخ. انها لن تعكر صفو الانسجام في المكتبة.يتم ترتيب قاعدة البيانات في مثل هذه الطريقة أنها لا تضر يتم تخزين pameshaet المعلومات. لذلك، هذا البرنامج هو أفضل بكثير منافسيهم.

وICE برنامج قارئ الكتاب له مزايا أخرى. لأنها تتيح لك قراءة كتاب مع الحد الأدنى من المخاطر للعين. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية أنه يحتوي على واجهة خاصة.مع مرور الوقت، سوف ترى كل مزاياه. نأمل بأنكم مثل هذا البرنامج، ما عليك سوى تحميل ICE قارئ الكتاب على الكمبيوتر واختبار جميع مزايا البرنامج لنفسك.
الإصدار: 9.4.2
اللغة المترجمة: نعم
المطور: الرسومات ICE
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 3،3 ميجا بايت
تحميل ICE قارئ الكتاب 9.4.2

7311

EReader ICE Book Reader 9.4.2

EReader ICE Book Reader 9.4.2


ICE Book Reader - it's a terrific program for reading electronic Media. It is a high-quality alternative to all its competitors, and can successfully find its niche in the market.It is able to accept files with the extension .LIT, .CHM and .ePub. ICE Book Reader excellent substitute for the converter. Also, ICE Book Reader allows you to transfer data from TXT to HTML, from HTML to TXT, from TXT to DOC, from DOC to TXT, from PDB to TXT, from LIT to TXT, FB2 out in TXT, etc.

ICE Book Reader offers the option through which you can store 250 thousand. Books, which can be sorted by topic.It will create an eye pleasing, easy to use interface, through which, in front of you will no longer be a problem a long and tiring search for books in your digital library. The program is able to create electronic library itself, is enough to make it in a particular edition.

Each book is in the program in a separate file. They can carry out any operations: rename, delete, copy. It will not disturb the harmony of the library.The database is arranged in such a way that it does not damage pameshaet information is stored. Therefore, this program is much better their competitors.

The program ICE Book Reader has other advantages. It allows you to read a book with minimal risk to the eye. To this end it contains a special interface.Over time, you will see all its advantages. We hope that you will like this software, you only need to download ICE Book Reader on the computer and test all the advantages of the program for yourself.
Version: 9.4.2
Localized language: Yes
Developer: ICE Graphics
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 3,3 Mb
Download ICE Book Reader 9.4.2

5064