وثائق تخطيط سكريبوس 1.4.3

'' ''
وثائق تخطيط سكريبوس 1.4.3


سكريبوس - تطبيق للتخطيط وثائق، مجانا التماثلية مفتوح sorsovy من برنامج Adobe InDesign وبرنامج QuarkXPress. هذا البرنامج هو عبر منصة وصمم للاستخدام المهني.

سوف المبرمج نقدر على راحة من واجهة، وجميع الوظائف اللازمة يسهل الوصول إليها. وبطبيعة الحال، لم جديدة لمثل هذا البرنامج لا يفهم على الفور، ولكن ليس بالنسبة لهم هو مكتوب.وسكريبوس برنامج له شكله الخاص الوثيقة، التي لديها العديد من المزايا: دعم لجميع الخطوط ويونيكود، اتبع دعم القالب، وكتل واضحة وخفية، وتقنين اليدوي من الخطوط، وتقديم الدعم للطبقات وأكثر من ذلك.

فمن الضروري تحميل مجانا سكريبوس أيضا بسبب عمل متقدمة مع اللون.دعم CMYK و RGB، معاينة مع إدارة الألوان، تضمين ICC-لمحات في PDF والعديد من التقنيات الأخرى لتحقيق أقصى قدر من دقيقة اللون الاستنساخ دون تحريف في عملية الحفظ، وتحويل والطباعة.

وتعمل سكريبوس مع مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات: شكل الملكية، JPEG، TIFF، EPS، PNG، XPM. وهو يدعم الطبقات وتراكب.البرنامج يمكن الاختيار تلقائيا الإملائي، ويدعم السحب والإسقاط، grifty مختلف ولون مناسب منقار يدعم مفاتيح الاختصار. وباختصار، فإن التطبيق هو قطعا ليس أقل شأنا من نظرائهم باهظة الثمن.
الإصدار: 1.4.3
اللغة المترجمة: لا
المطور: فريق التطوير سكريبوس
نظام التشغيل: نوافذ جميع
الحجم: 82 ميجا بايت
الإصدارات السابقة من البرنامج:
  • وثائق تخطيط سكريبوس ويندوز 32 بت - تحميل

  • وثائق تخطيط سكريبوس ويندوز 64 بت - تحميل



7750

Layout documents Scribus 1.4.3

'' ''
Layout documents Scribus 1.4.3


Scribus - an application for the layout of documents, free open-sorsovy analogue of Adobe InDesign and QuarkXPress. The program is cross-platform and is designed for professional use.

Coder will appreciate the convenience of the interface, all necessary functions easy to access. Of course, new to such a program did not immediately understand, but not for them it is written.The program Scribus has its own document format, which has several advantages: support for all fonts and Unicode, follow template support, visible and hidden blocks, manual kerning of fonts, support for layers and more.

It is necessary to download free Scribus also because of its advanced work with color.Support for CMYK and RGB, preview with color management, embedding ICC-profiles in PDF and many other technologies to achieve maximum accurate color reproduction without distortion in the process of conservation, conversion and printing.

Scribus is working with a variety of file formats: proprietary format, JPEG, TIFF, EPS, PNG, XPM. It supports layers and overlay.The program can automatically check the spelling, supports drag & drop, different grifty has convenient color picker supports hotkeys. In short, the app is absolutely not inferior to their expensive counterparts.
Version: 1.4.3
Localized language: No
Developer: Scribus development team
Operating system: Windows All
Size: 82 Mb
Previous versions of the program:
  • Layout documents Scribus for 32-bit Windows - Download

  • Layout documents Scribus for 64-bit Windows - Download



2984